Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Vacharanee from Thailand

No staff can speak English. Bad location

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 nights for business
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-English Apartment

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Hot shower, big bed, big desk and in room kitchen if needed. I was also told it was located in a "nice area".
Cons: Please let people know that no one at the hotel will speak English. It would also be helpful to have clear directions within the complex and a map.
Location: N/A
I chose this location because it was close to a pick up/drop off point for a tour of the Great Wall. I would argue this is not a true hotel. It's more of an apartment and is actually located within an apartment complex. You will need a card to get through security. My taxi driver was confused about where to let me off so I had to be let out outside of the security gate and it took 4 Beijing natives to help me find my way. Eventually I waited at the security gate and had someone from the hotel come and get me and bring me back. The concierge DID NOT speak English. We used a lot of pictures and pointing to communicate about the room stay. Luckily it was only for 2 nights. The hotel room was large and appeared to be clean, although it was older and wifi was very, very poor. If you need to finish any work, I would not recommend relying on this location. It had some bright spots though: Shower was hot and bed was big!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位置难找

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
位置难找 前台人员服务质量差
5 out of 5
by Diane from Paris

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
As usual in China: difficulties with the personnel , no one spoke English and the hotel was downtown Beijing in the embassies neighborhood! Apartment beautiful, secured and clean. No channels in English but a DVD player.
3 out of 5
by massimo from toronto

business trip in beijing

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel is great if your looking for the apartment feel and need the ameniteis and your ok to get around town on your own and find your own cab etc. you will not have any hotel benefits at all. non help to get a cab, no maps, no english service, no breakfast, room service or any hotel support of that nature.
1 out of 5
by Ivy from Hong Kong

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
Bad smell inside the room, not clean. The map from hotel.com is totally wrong, I searched more than 1.5hours with hotel.com map, but finally found it out is located in another loction with the help from local police. This is not a hotal actually, should called it service apartment. price is not that value with this room. Staff are not friendly or helpful even I am speaking chinese with them.
4 out of 5
by 猫大仙

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lee from Malaysia

Near the metro

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels
A good quiet place to stay. Walking distance to metro but takes some orientation to find the hotel. Took less than 45mins to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing for first stay

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
If this is your first stay in Beijing, then don't use this hotel. It is difficult to find (don't rely on google maps, it is 500m away from there in another side street). It is no hotel, that means, you cannot have breakfast. If you plan to stay longer it is a convenient serviced apartment, but make sure they give you a better room - in some a lot need to be repaired. The Seasons Park is a very nice living area and not too far away from subway station.