Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by moshe from Mexico

Pasable

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel cerca de varias tiendas de prestigio lo malo es q estaba en remodelación por lo q hay mucho ruido.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent but wifi connection was very poor.
5 out of 5
by Yun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old elevator and got jammed.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and location. The staff is well-trained except for the doorman. It is very randomly who han opens the doors for. The elevator is old. The sensors in the door opening does not function well as they should. I was jammed several times by the elevator doors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

落ち着いた豪華さは健在

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Location: ショッピングセンターや地下鉄の駅に隣接しているので便利。
北京駐在の頃から近くに住んでいたのでよく知っていますが、変らずに落ち着いた豪華さを維持しています。レストランもおいしいし、何よりショッピングセンターや地下鉄の駅に隣接しているのは便利です。最近の北京はスマホで予約しないとタクシーが捕まらないので、地下鉄に近いのは観光用には必須ではないでしょうか。
3 out of 5
by Paul from Tongeren

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel, a bit outdated and that's why they are revamping some areas. The neighborhood is where you need to be at CBD, but there is a new mall being constructed .
3 out of 5
by yuk ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Austin, TX

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic stay all around. Neighborhood was perfect for me and my business. Near lots of shopping and Silk Rd. Only downside is construction. But I don't think you can really get away from that in Beijing.
5 out of 5
by GEFEI from 北京

环境舒适,地理位置方便

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
非常棒,值得入住
5 out of 5
by TAKAYUKI from 北京

ゆったり快適

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
ホライゾンクラブで宿泊しましたが、クラブフロアが大きくゆったりとしており、寛げました。部屋も、窓が大きく、全体にゆったりとしていて快適でした。