Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FUKUOKA

部屋も広くて使いやすく快適でした

Posted Jul 26, 2016
前回の初めての出張の際に宿泊し、とっても快適でしたので、次の出張からいつもこのホテルを使うことにしました。 立地もよく、スタッフもとてもフレンドリーで気持ち良く滞在期間中過ごすことができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Posted May 29, 2016
地點方便,房間舒適,設施完善,很不錯的酒店。centrally located, well equipped gym and pool .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Perfektes Stadthotel in bester Lage

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Die Lage - die Zimmerausstattung und das ueberaus freundliche Personal
Cons: eigentlich faellt mir dazu nichts ein
Location: in allerbester Lage zu unseren Geschaeftspartnern aber auch ideal fuer Einkaeufe
Wir wurden selten so herzlich empfangen in China - dies ist unser dritter Aufenthalt und wuerden immer wieder kommen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

The billing

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The parlour of the lobby, elevators, location, (expedia) room rate
Cons: Renew furniture, retrain staff, replace billing
Had to pay separately from the general hotel bill for supper in my room and breakfast at the restaurant. They won't charge to the room in general. Furniture and fittings are worn-out. Staff speaks poor english. Could not consolidate all nu charges into one number bill, as requested. Difficult to find acces by car at night, local driver took 15 minutes with walk-outs: all doors locked for security
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Kansas City

Recommend for international families

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
While visiting Beijing during Spring Break, our family had a wonderful stay at the China World Hotel. The rooms were very nice, the breakfast buffet was excellent, and the hotel service was terrific. The hotel gym is one of the best we experienced while touring in China. And the shopping mall under the hotel offered convenient options for dinner.
5 out of 5
by TAKASHI from 名古屋 日本

ロケーション施設もよいが・・・・・

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
駅から近いのがまずうれしい。部屋も広いし快適、ジムも悪くない。一日2回のベッドメーキングも行き届いている。値段がはるから当然だが・・・。残念だったのは、バスルームのドアが壊れていたことと、電気が切れかかっていて点滅していたこと。星が多いのと、値段が高いホテルにしてはお粗末でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kyle from USA

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is dated. It looks the same as it did 10 years ago when I stayed there. The fitness center is quite deficient and needs a big time upgrade.
5 out of 5
by tova from Israel

the perfect hotel in Beiging

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed in the executive rooms with the posibility to have food in the lounge.the room was amazing,the lounge was great.we enjoyed every minuite of our stay.