Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted May 23, 2016
Cons: ドライヤーを改善すべき。
Location: とても便利。
ドライヤーが1分弱使用すると切れ5分後に作動の繰り返し。セキュリティシステムだそうですが女性にはとても不便でした。スーペリアのはずでしたが部屋がせまく、スーツケース1つは置き場があるけど、もう一つの置き場に困りました。また狭いのにソファ3点セットが大きく使い勝手が悪い。その他はきれいだし地下鉄も近く便利でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hermoso hotel, ubicación inmejorable!!!!

Posted May 20, 2016
De fácil acceso al market de comidas ( 5 minutos) también llegamos caminando a la Ciudad Prohibida. Rodeado de grandes shoppings, zona muy segura.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Nice hotel close to shopping area in Beijing

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Clear and well located, nice buffet breakfast
Location: Near by was a main up-market shopping centers, night markets with food and many other items. We used taxis to get around as they were cheap.
Stayed here for three nights. Nice hotel with good facilities, close to shopping and restaurants as well as night street markets. It was a good base to explore Beijing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Guest Service Manager - Carol K, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken time to review our property. We look forward to hosting you again should yo visit Beijing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Very nice hotel in a very central location.

Posted May 16, 2016
Very comfortable room Close to the action of Beijing. Walking distance of heaps of value for money restaurants and major attractions like the forbidden city and Tiananmen square. Close to the subway. English speakers watch out for the "friendly" people in the streets who come speaking English and ask where you are from as if just being friendly and take you to their "art exhibition" then try to sell all sorts of services. Some are legit, others are not. Be careful of taxi drivers and counterfeit 100RMB notes.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Guest Service Manager -Carol K, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you having stayed at our hotel and we look forward to hosting you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mcdonough,ga

my stay at SunDynasty Hotel

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: location and friendlyness, every thing is walkable, subway around corner, and air shuttle stops in front
Cons: food menu same every day.. add more western foods
Location: all attractions in walking distance, plenty of things to do , this is one of the main streets
my stay was very nice. I didnt have ti wait long at checking in. the people at the desk didnt speak much english but they tried,and got others to help them. my room was nice a little small, but standard for Asian hotels. this hotel is central fro all attractions, every thing is walkable. the subway is right arounf the corner and very easy to manage. the airport shuttle stops right in front of the hotel to and back for only 25 yen, but have exact fare. onlu complaint is that breakfast is same every day. need more western foods. but had a good time, will stay again and tell friends
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Guest Service Manager -Carol K, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you having stayed at our property and have taken note of your concern in relation to the repetition of the men and have passed the message to the head chef to look into the matter. We hope to host you again whenever in Beijing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

nice and convenient

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: the bathroom is large and food court is very nice. My daughter loved it.
Cons: the room is bit small for a family of three.
We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights. Very nice location. Walk to everything. We also found out an excellent vegetarian restaurant nearby. Cool!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by GSM-Carol K, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for having stayed with us and enjoyed the hotel facilities, just to let you know we have deluxe rooms that are bigger than the normal rooms,should you consider paying us a visit again, please take note. Regards, Guest Service Manager Carol K
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Localização perfeita.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
O hotel fica em uma localização perfeita, próxima à linda avenida de pedestres, metrô, poucos passos das margens do rio que é outro ligar maravilhoso de se visitar. O único problema que para nós foi seríssimo foi a internet que eles dizem que têm mas o sinal é tão fraco que só se consegue usar entre meia noite e seis da manhã quando os outros dormem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meget centralt beliggende hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Meget centralt beliggende hotel 30 minutters gang fra Den himmelske Freds plads. Personalet talte godt engelsk, og de var meget sevicemindede. Morgenmadsbuffeten var god med et stort udvalg af både asiatisk og vestlig mad. Hotellet havde en dejlig pool, og der var rent og pænt overalt. Vores værelse vendte ud mod en indendørs atriumgård. Her kunne det have været dejligt med udsigt til gaden. Værelset havde karbad, brusekabine, strygebræt og -jern, køleskab og safetyboks. Sengene var store og behagelige, og der var også 2 lænestole og et bord. Der var også en vægt, så vi kunne veje vores kufferter. Meget dejligt hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge

Good hotel close to good amenities

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Good clean hotel in a good location for touring and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Guest Service Manager -Carol K, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for having stayed at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels