Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Outdated

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Great experience good location old hotel, needs character and remodel but still good enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 12, 2015
7/11 is across the street, McDonald's is 20 yards away. Next to popular tourist street(Wangfujing Street).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review on our property. We look forward to hosting you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KyungMin from 서울

무난합니다

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
전체적인 분위기나 청결상태는 좋았는데.. 조금아쉬운점이 있었네요. 마지막 날엔 휴지를 바꿔놓지 않았고, 화장실 변기에선 악취가 조금 났습니다. 위치는 왕푸징 근처라 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lori from Starkville

Great Value

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Amazingly convenient and affordable. Have stayed here for like 5 years running
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Lori, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our property we appreciate your continued support and look forward to hosting you again when in Beijing! Regards, Guest Service Manager Carol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
早期予約により割安で予約でき、近隣の繁華街も近いことから、かなりリーズナブルでした。 エビアン1Lが 50元という金額だったのは微妙ですけれども。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

キレイなホテルでしたが…

Posted May 19, 2015
英語がわかるスタッフが少なかったです。 また、バスルームの汚れや、シャワーの破損などもあり、ちょっと残念でした。ベッドは快適です!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliana Pandini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Wouldn't recommend it

Posted May 16, 2015
Photos must be about 10 years old. Staff unfriendly and poorly trained. Can't think of anything positive to say. Front desk staff wouldn't even order us a cab to get to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review on our property. I would like to apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences you encountered during your stay with us. We have taken up the matter with the Front desk and thanks for bringing it to our attention. Looking forward to hosting you again with more personalized service. Regards, Guest Service Manager Carol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and clean rooms
Location: Wang fu jing, food street, shopping. There's a Dao Xiang Cun shop on the street to buy goodies, exit the hotel turn right and walk 5 mins.
The hotel has a good location, its 5-10 mins walk away from wang fu jing shopping area. There's also 24 hour convenient stores around the hotel, and 24 hours mcdonalds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken time to review our property. We appreciate your comment and look forward to hosting you again here when in Beijing! Regards, Guest Service Manager Carol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels