Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Chunsong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okok

Posted May 18, 2016
最滿意是有早餐送,本是3.5星升到4星。但早餐不要寄望這過高。。完。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

接客が少しづつ進歩

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: 地下鉄の駅がすぐ近くにある。
Cons: フロントの接客態度。
Location: 日本料理店が歩いて行けるところにある。
何度も宿泊しています。以前は接客がひどく戸惑いましたが、最近白人観光客が増えているせいでしょうか、だんだん接客態度が向上しつつあります。まだレベルは先進国のホテルでは5段階の2程度ですが、中国国内のホテルとしては普通程度といえるでしょう。朝のチェックアウト時に気持ち良く送り出せるようになれば、もう1段レベルアップできるでしょう。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅が近い

Posted Oct 19, 2015
地下鉄十里河から徒歩1分なので立地は最高。設備もまあまあ。食事は十分納得できる。フロントの対応が素人なので、それを日本などで学べば言うことなし。
3 out of 5
by chen from 北京

还可以吧!

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
帮朋友订的,听朋友说遇到警察半夜检查,抽风一样!
4 out of 5
by Jun from New York, NY

A nice hotel for a brief business trip

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, a comfortable hotel for my brief business trip here. The location is a little way out from the city center, but the room is fairly large and clean, and the hotel stuff is warm and helpful. What I found to be most convenient during my stay here is that the subway stop is right outside the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Outdated, horrible hotel...

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Close to subway station
Cons: If the hotel is anti-smoking then they should actually enforce it. Improve the smell of the rooms.
Location: Lots of food around the corner outside of the hotel. (KFC, chinese fast food, convenience store, buns, noodles)
I had a one night stay at this place. When we arrived at the hotel, they couldn't find my reservation for my room. They didn't seem to understand my Expedia reservation when I showed them the email and it took about 1 hour to check in after running around. People were straight up smoking in the lobby even thought the hotel claimed to be non-smoking. Absolutely terrible. People smoked everywhere, in the halls, elevator, washroom... But no one smoked outside the hotel. I absolutely DO NOT recommend this hotel to anyone travelling with or without children, just don't book this hotel. The bathroom in the room is very small and smelled faintly of urine, as if I was in a public washroom. The rooms also smelled horrible, like a mixture of stinky socks and cigarettes. The ceiling in my room had water stains and you could tell the rooms have not been touched up or repainted in a VERY long time. As a result, I was very, very disappointed. There are far better hotels in the city I would have rather booked if I knew how bad this hotel was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅に近く、設備は十分

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: 离地铁站很近
Cons: 除了几个人,在收银台服务的务员的态度太不好了
地下鉄十里河から徒歩1分なので、移動が楽です。北京では珍しくスタッフの多くは笑顔で対応しています。が、今回のチェックインにあたっては、Expediaからの予約が伝わっておらず、レセプションで1時間30分も待たされてしまいました。トラブルの原因がホテルにあるのか、Expediaにあるのかは不明のまま4泊が過ぎ、ついにチェックアウトまで何の説明も有りませんでした。
4 out of 5
by Li-Jen from 台北

整天環境不錯

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
地鐵方便,周邊的機能性也很好 客房的環境整潔不錯,清潔人員也很有禮貌 大廳的服務人員禮貌需加強
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

整體環境不錯

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
環境和清潔人員都很有禮貌 大廳的服務人員禮貌與解決問題得方式有待加強