Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 滋賀県

アクセス抜群!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
東四十条駅から徒歩一分とアクセス最高です。 エアポートエクスプレスへも一駅で荷物が多くても安心です。 スタッフも丁寧な接客で好印象でした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gammalt hotell nära centrum

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Nära centrum
Cons: Personal, personal....utbildning i tjänstesektion och engelska. Fanns bara lata människor. Ingen sevice känslor
Location: nära centrum...40 minuter från flygplats
Hemskt och vill gärna hitta något nytt men jag betalade i försko.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dåliga personal i receptionen och på Executive Fl

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Ingenting
Cons: Allt
Location: Läget är bra och är lätt att ta sig fram
Hemska och oprofessionella personal som klara inte enkla engelska. Hotelltet känns gammalt och för många människor som springer i korridoren.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: It's time to renovate.
Location: In the urban center of the city, too many, accessible to anywhere.
Good hotel but getting old, facilities are usable but not nice to use, do not cope with the commercial grading of Swissotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jordan

Nice hotel in center city

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice hotel with central location a little bit consumed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

意外と古いです

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 地下鉄駅から徒歩1分でアクセスは良好です。
Cons: 特になし
Location: 周囲にレストランがたくさんありますが、大型のお店が多いです。単身だと少々入りづらいです。
外観はきれいですが、内装は結構古めかしい感じでした。バスタブがついていましたがとても浅かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

便利なホテル

Posted Sep 18, 2016
東四十条駅を出てすぐの立地でとても便利です。北京出張時にはいつも利用しています。ただし、度々ルームキーが不調で使えなくなるのには閉口します…。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

利便性は最高

Posted Sep 14, 2016
地下鉄駅を出て目の前にホテルがあるので、利便性が良い。空港へ行くのも便利なので移動重視派には最高です。 フロントの対応がややぶっきらぼうでしたが、実害はないので大きなマイナスではありません。 細かい点ですが、パソコン、スマホ両方同時にwifi接続できる点は重宝しました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Usually quite good

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: staff, gym, room comfort
Cons: internet - reliability, speed
Location: restaurant choices and Starbucks behind the hotel, subway exit directly in front.
I intended to make this hotel my usual Beijing home, but this last stay had a critical problem - no internet or very weak wifi for my entire 3 day stay. Since I was there on business and must communicate globally (which includes long explanations/messages and sending files), this is absolutely unacceptable. The rooms, staff, gym and breakfast all meet or exceed my expectations, but reliable communication takes priority over all. Whether it was a hotel problem or an issue with the ISP, this must be resolved in a way that it never happens again - backup systems, spare parts, whatever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Right in front of subway station

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff - in assistance with getting taxi to the airport Location right in front of subway Vicinity to food shops
Cons: Lights and plumbing work Hotel needs renovation
Pleasant and helpful staff, good location situated in front of the subway station. But hotel really needs maintenance work done. Our bath tub was blocked on the first day and a significant amount of deposit was collected at check in ( this is in comparison to a much better well maintained hotel we stayed prior who requested a lower amount of deposit)