Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great location, but really tired

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: A/c in the rooms.
The hotel used to be luxurious. Not anymore. It is old and tired. The a/c in the rooms is terrible. The keys don't work half the time. I stayed on the executive level which included breakfast. Nice, but not spectacular. Will probably Ok for another hotel next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Convenient location, good price, staffs are polite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

อยู่ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: ความสะดวกของการเดินทาง
Cons: บริเวณ lobby
Location: ใกล้ พระราชวังต้องห้ม
จากสนามบิน โดยสารรถไฟฟ้าเข้าเมืองเปลี่ยนรถไฟฟ้า แค่สถานีเดียว โรงแรมอยู่ตรงทางออกจากสถานีรถไฟฟ้าใต้ดิน สะดวกมาก
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel is closed to subway, convenience to connect to another point. Staff service is good with pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

20m from subway, very convenient to go anywhere!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: big room and close to the subway
Cons: I recommend stone/marble floor in the bedroom. Charge less than 20rmb for swimming cap. Reduce the price for the restaurants.
Location: 7eleven close and few restaurants
The staff are very nice and helpful. And the hotel being that close to the subway it's really great. The room carpet very durty. The use of cap is mandatory for swimming pool, but if you dont have any, they sell for 80rmb (too expensive) and i think that they should inform the clients during booking. If you eat at the hotel, I think it's too expecsive, so I recommend you plan to eat outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

地下鉄の駅が近く移動に便利。

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: ホテルの目の前が地下鉄の駅で、非常に便利です。
Cons: 夕食のバイキングが値段が高く、料理の種類が少ない。
Location: ス-パ-・セブンイレブンも近くにあり便利。
周辺の環境が良く。利便性が良い。従業員の対応も素晴らしい。夕食のバイキングが値段が高く、料理の種類が少ない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Nice, little older and run down but staff was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel - convenient

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Aside from the restaurant staff not understanding "service" ... everything else was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
附近吃的比較不平價 整體都很方便,尤其地鐵幾乎就在門口 但就在大路上,交通還是比較堵…… Hahahaha
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県、日本

地下鉄駅すぐの好ロケーション

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: コストパフォーマンス
Location: 地下鉄2号線、東四十条駅すぐの好ロケーション、付近(徒歩5分以内)にコンビニ(セブンイレブン)北海道料理店「和縁亭」あり。
地下鉄2号東四十条駅にほぼ直結しているといっていい程の好ロケーションです。北京市内のどこへ行くのにも大変便利で、北京出張時の定宿にさせて頂いています。 ホテルはやや古い感じですが、清掃が行き届いており、スペースも広めのためゆっくりと寛ぐことができました。 次回も是非、利用させて頂きたいと思います。