Ratings based on 1,011 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel is closed to subway, convenience to connect to another point. Staff service is good with pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

20m from subway, very convenient to go anywhere!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: big room and close to the subway
Cons: I recommend stone/marble floor in the bedroom. Charge less than 20rmb for swimming cap. Reduce the price for the restaurants.
Location: 7eleven close and few restaurants
The staff are very nice and helpful. And the hotel being that close to the subway it's really great. The room carpet very durty. The use of cap is mandatory for swimming pool, but if you dont have any, they sell for 80rmb (too expensive) and i think that they should inform the clients during booking. If you eat at the hotel, I think it's too expecsive, so I recommend you plan to eat outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

地下鉄の駅が近く移動に便利。

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: ホテルの目の前が地下鉄の駅で、非常に便利です。
Cons: 夕食のバイキングが値段が高く、料理の種類が少ない。
Location: ス-パ-・セブンイレブンも近くにあり便利。
周辺の環境が良く。利便性が良い。従業員の対応も素晴らしい。夕食のバイキングが値段が高く、料理の種類が少ない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Nice, little older and run down but staff was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel - convenient

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Aside from the restaurant staff not understanding "service" ... everything else was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
附近吃的比較不平價 整體都很方便,尤其地鐵幾乎就在門口 但就在大路上,交通還是比較堵…… Hahahaha
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県、日本

地下鉄駅すぐの好ロケーション

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: コストパフォーマンス
Location: 地下鉄2号線、東四十条駅すぐの好ロケーション、付近(徒歩5分以内)にコンビニ(セブンイレブン)北海道料理店「和縁亭」あり。
地下鉄2号東四十条駅にほぼ直結しているといっていい程の好ロケーションです。北京市内のどこへ行くのにも大変便利で、北京出張時の定宿にさせて頂いています。 ホテルはやや古い感じですが、清掃が行き届いており、スペースも広めのためゆっくりと寛ぐことができました。 次回も是非、利用させて頂きたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong king

酒店房间干净,服务很好,交通便利,以后还会入住

Posted Jun 24, 2016
房间很干净和安静,服务也很好,值4星半的评价。酒店位置好,就在地铁站旁边,附近有很多好吃的饭店,下次来还会继续入住,值得推荐!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
舊.......................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

excellent location, subway in front of hotel lobby

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: best location ( in the middle of city), subway just 20metres away. clean, nonsmoking, quiet and efficient service
Location: Bank of China is in the Hotel. there are many restaurants surround the hotel. public transport, bicycles rent just 50 - 100 meters away
Hotel staff are polite and helpful, concierge service excellent. housekeeping staff clean the room entirely. nonsmoking, clean and non noise. very happy with the hotel services. Lufthansa crews stay in this hotel as well.