Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cristina

No es como en las fotografias

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
La habitacion no estaba limpia, y las sabanas estaban sucias. No se parecia en nada a las fotografias. El personal no es nada amable y no habla ingles. La ubicacion esta a 5 minutos de una parada del subway. Definitivamente NOOO es un hotel al que regresaria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jing from 北京

交通便利などころです。

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
小さいなホテルですが、観光にかなり便利な場所にあります。有名なお食事街にも歩き10分内で行けます。北京の中心地天安門にも交通便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katherine from usa

Great location

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Better than expectations: - really great location!! In a hutong but close to the main street; 5 minute walk to subway station for lines 5 and 2; super close to Lama Temple, very close to Confucius Temple, very close to Ghost Street - clean and well decorated room - very functional room (despite the initial worry of flooding due to the lack of wall between the shower and toilet, only a curtain was available. In case you're worried, the water drains well and does not spill everywhere) Less than expectations: - very hard beds - only provide a little roll of toilet paper each day - only window was in the bathroom (and a small panel above the door) - thin walls mean you can hear your neighbors TV and people talking outside More or less as expected: - no garden in courtyard Overall, better than I expected given the price I paid and the reviews I saw. Expect what you pay for. I would stay again for the price I paid.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUNHEE

안내 주소랑 달라요.

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
사이트에서 나온 주소랑 현재 호텔 주소랑 달라서 크게 혼이 났습니다. 같은 역 부근인데 두 호텔 거리는 걸어서 30분도 여서 처음에 찾는데 힘이 들었습니다. 방안에 작은 창문 하나만 있어서 매우 답답했습니다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
People in the front desk are friendly and willing to help. But the room at first floor near to bar was too humidity & window of bathroom was less privacy even they tried to use shower curtain to cover while window open for ventilation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernard from Bordeaux

aumilieu des hutongs à Pékin

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel un peu bruyant mais bien placé près de temples et du métro et au milieu des hutongs. Le personnel est aidant mais maitrise mal l'anglais ...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by C from Denmark

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Great location next to the Lama Tempel. Great and helpfull staff, spoke good english. We liked the atmosphere in the hotel, nice and cozy. The rooms where not that good though, we had no windows and our bathroom door couldnt close. But besides that we liked our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jing from hk

位置極佳 , 睡床很舒適

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
good good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels