Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Staff Unresponsive & Lack of action/resolution

Posted Nov 30, 2016
This was a work trip, stayed 4 nights. Had a really unpleasant experience at breakfast on my second morning and raised it immediately to the breakfast manager who was in charge. She mentioned she would look into it. I had to leave for work meetings so she mentioned she would look into it. Next morning, I was not given a resolution, or approached to be given an explanation. Instead, I had to ask to speak to the same manager, who could not give me a resolution, besides that 'the staff monitored after you left and found nothing suspicious'. The hotel offered neither an escalation of this matter nor showed any improvements to their security. Apology was not sincere; definitely felt like it was done in a patronising manner. Really bad experience, definitely not coming back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

设施陈旧,连基本的USB 插头都无,借用也无。

Posted Nov 2, 2016
设施陈旧设施陈旧,连基本的USB 插头都无,借用也无。 设施陈旧,连基本的USB 插头都无,借用也无。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

設備は古いが快適なホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: シェラトンならではの客室のしつらえ
Cons: テレビ
Location: 散歩するにはとても良い場所で、近くにはリーズナブルで美味しいレストランもあります。
設備は古いものの、清掃が行き届きとても気持ちが良いホテルでした。古いブラウン管タイプのテレビは、更新した方が良いですね。ドアマンの対応も機敏でとても気持ちの良いものでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Schmid

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
since years the rooftop terrace is closed, that s very bad for this Location. very friendly Service in hotel
2 out of 5
by 영재 from 대한민국

말이 통하지 않는건지?

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
간이침대를 추가해 달라고 요청을 했는데 아무런 조치가 없어 다시 확인했더니 요금이 지불이 안돼서 그렇다고 하네요. 그럼 신청을 했으니까 요금을 지불하라고 말을 하든지 해야하는데 아무런 조치가 없다가 다시 물어보니까 위와 같이 이야기 하는것은 서비스의 기본이 안된거 아닌가요?
2 out of 5
by 영재 from 대한민국

예약 확인이 안돼서 힘들었어요

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
호텔 예약부서에서는 예약이 되어 있다고 하는데 로비에서는 확인이 안돼서 힘들었네요. 시스템에 문제가 있는것 같아요.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Älteres Hotel mit rennovierungsbedarf der Zimmer. Bäder veraltet mit Wanne und Vorhang. Teppichboden durch Laufspuren heftig verdreckt. Aber preislich mit der guten Lage soweit ok. Frühstück mit 230 Rmb z.Zt ca. 30 Euro ziemlich teuer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 幕張ベイタウン

清潔で快適なプールとサウナ

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: 亮馬橋に近くレストランも多くて便利。
Cons: 部屋の掃除をする人どおしが廊下で大きな声で会話するのが聞こえて部屋に居ても落ち着かない。遅くまで寝たい時には非常に邪魔になる。
Location: 地下鉄を利用する時は亮馬橋駅より農業展覧館駅の方が近くて便利な気がします。
シューズを持参していなかったのでマシンは諦めましたが宿泊者は無料で利用できるプールが2Fにあったので水着を現地調達して試してみました。時間帯によっては夏休み中の子供で一杯でしたが区切られた半分は泳げる人用で比較的に空いていました。(中国人で泳げる人は非常に稀です!) プールは水温も適度で水質も悪くなく(少しカルキが強いが・・)お勧めです。飲み水やタオルはプールに備え付けていました。 ロッカールームの奥にはサウナとジャグージも付いていて快適です。(女性用ロッカーにもサウナはあるそうです!)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Kinda old style hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
TV in the room was CRT. (I haven't seen it in last 5 years) The elevator was not good. Too far from convenience store. (at least 10 mins by walk)