Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JJ

The hotel is rather outdated.

Posted May 2, 2017
The hotel room is in need of modernasation with the toilet being blocked regularly. Staff does not appear friendly and lacks of enthusiasm in greeting and welcoming the customers. Curfew check on my wife and I when heading up the room, rathered annoying. Location is good otherwise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

A very old property

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The property is totally out of maintenance.. Although under renovation.. Would not be recommendable until then
3 out of 5
by ROBERT CV

This Sheraton is tired

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
This Sheraton was a great hotel.....20 years ago. It is now tired with old stained carpets, chipped furnitures, no service staff, unattendtive concierge staff, bad breakfast, unreliable Wi-if that Hotel charges $11.00 day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if you can

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Subpar for Sheraton brand. First of all, wifi is not free in room, second, the hotel is outdated and has a feel from the 90s. The room still has outlets from the 90s, which won't fit your standard electronics like iphone and macbook. Last time it was renovated was 2001 so you go figure. Save yourself the trouble and stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Staff Unresponsive & Lack of action/resolution

Posted Nov 30, 2016
This was a work trip, stayed 4 nights. Had a really unpleasant experience at breakfast on my second morning and raised it immediately to the breakfast manager who was in charge. She mentioned she would look into it. I had to leave for work meetings so she mentioned she would look into it. Next morning, I was not given a resolution, or approached to be given an explanation. Instead, I had to ask to speak to the same manager, who could not give me a resolution, besides that 'the staff monitored after you left and found nothing suspicious'. The hotel offered neither an escalation of this matter nor showed any improvements to their security. Apology was not sincere; definitely felt like it was done in a patronising manner. Really bad experience, definitely not coming back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in an isolated area, needs to be upgraded and remodeled
3 out of 5
by Schmid

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
since years the rooftop terrace is closed, that s very bad for this Location. very friendly Service in hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Kinda old style hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
TV in the room was CRT. (I haven't seen it in last 5 years) The elevator was not good. Too far from convenience store. (at least 10 mins by walk)
1 out of 5
by Newton from Hong Kong

It is an ancient hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
All furniture all old. CRT TV that sucks. Poor air conditioning. Small room. Extreme poor food provided by restaurants. Never ever stay in this hotel again.