Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms and good location

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great, our 1BR apartment was huge with a sizeable living room, bed room, and an in-room jacuzzi. Wifi was free and the breakfast included in our booking had plenty of food choices. Overall stay was pleasant. Location was pretty central, a 3-min walk to Wangfujing Walking Street. The downside is some taxi drivers do not know the exact location.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Claude from St Malo

situation exceptionnelle

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
situation exceptionnelle pour accéder aux principales activités pékinoise
4 out of 5
by Claude from Nova Scotia

Great faciltiy for a family

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
family vacation. Good location for seeing the forbidden city and Tiananmen Square. Discovered that the subway is the best way to get around in Beijing. Taxi drivers can be very trying. Lots of excitement on Wangfujing street. hotel needs a concierge; relies only on the front desk people and this causes unneeded delays for people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by stephen from tewkesbury

It won't disappoint

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
A revisit, last stayed here 2 years ago. Good location for central Beijing with easy access to tube.
5 out of 5
by yindan

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi信号不稳定,厨房用具不齐,其他都不错,适合家庭出游,
5 out of 5
by Hazel from London

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable and the room spacious. The provision of modern kitchen conveniences was excellent and suited my family and I. The staff were very pleasant and helpful in responding to my queries on how to get around by public transport and for getting to the airport. The cleaning staff were attentive and restaurant room service excellent with staff attentive to my needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

值得推薦

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
非常好
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel, CA

Executive Apartment Inadequately Supplied

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: New, big, quiet, with large rooms and a good pool and fitness center
Cons: They are not serious about the "executive apartments" concept. They do not have a grocery shopping service or have contracted with a supermarket.
Location: Facility is directly in the heart of Beijing. The Forbidden City is two blocks away and the huge Oriental Plaza Mall is just a five minute walk.
A lot of money was invested into this relatively new facility. However, my guess is that they ran out of funds and have not completed their original plans. For some reason, they have decided not to stock the many cabinets and drawers in the kitchen and dining area with service ware or cookware. With a full range top in the kitchen, we had access to one 10 inch fry pan - no other pan or pot. Two plates, NO water glasses, but two wine glasses and two forks and two knives. That was all. The refrigerator could easily handle food for a family of six, but there is no market or grocery store near the facility. When we inquired about where we could go to buy food, we were told and had confirmed that the closest place would be about 20 minutes away by taxi. However, upon touring the vast lobby, they did not even have a convenience store onsite. Thus, no place even to buy a bottle of water (of course, you cannot drink the tap water in China, and have to boil water before using for cooking) or obtain any necessity generally needed by travelers. The rooms are very nice, with a layout that may work for some, but not for others, as the huge bathroom is just an extension of the bedroom. There is no way to block the bedroom area from the bathroom area. The living room area does have a door into the bed/bath area, so that is their nod to privacy. Lots of space, but a clear lack of what is known as "heavy cleaning" or detailing. The maids do the normal cleaning well, but miss details.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

시내에 위치에 교통이 편리함

Posted Dec 1, 2015
지하철역과 백화점이 가까이있어 처음방문이라도 찾기쉬우며 시설 또한 깨끗하고 중국인 투숙객이 없어 조용함. 아파트라 가볍게 음식을 해먹을 수있어 좋음. 조식 또한 메뉴가 다양해서 (가지수는 많지않으나) 먹기가 수월함.김치도 준비되어 있음.