Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 3, 2015
The hotel has one of the best locations in town but the staff is very hard to communicate with
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel for family traveling

Posted Jun 30, 2015
It is surprisingly quiet in the busy shopping district. Very close to the Square and Forbidden City, and in right in the middle of the 王府井大街.A couple subway lines stop there. We took executive 1 bedroom suite, and it very spacious for 4 of us. Staff are very helpful and polite. The only complaint is the breakfast is a bit spendy, $20 per person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danville ky

Nice hotel but more room than I needed.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Would be great for a person staying an extended time. Location was very good for food and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

OK hotel , room was very big

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: size of the room and location
Cons: staff at the restaurant should speak English
Location: 10 minutes walk to the forbidden city it is close to the subway so you can move around very easily
this hotel has very big rooms and might be ideal for families the bathroom had a very big round bath and separate shower with separate toilet we also had another toilet close to the entrance door the cleaning is not perfect , room was very dusty and found few hair there and then the only bad thing was the breakfast: not many options, the croissants were hard and dry juices weren't fresh , coffee was made out of an automatic machine and if you didn't arrive early enough you couldn't even find the basics
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SANGWOO from 서울

기분좋은 아파트먼트 - 메리엇

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
왕푸징 역에 숙박을 하고 싶다면 단연 최고의 호텔입니다. 쾌적하고 깨끗하고 위치도 좋고 와이파이도 안정적입니다. 취사시설도 매우 좋다는 장점이 있습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philip from okinawa

awesome

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
awesome! loved the location. pool and fitness center were awesome. we had a suite for 3 of us. perfect stay, thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München

Zentrales Stadtappartements

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Pool, Größe des Appartments, Ausstattung
Cons: Manche Ecken könnten eine Grunfdreinigung vertragen obwohl im Allgemeinen das Hotel als wirklich sauber bezeichnet werden kann.
Location: Zentralst, neben der Forbidden City -> zentraler geht kaum
Wer größer als Hotelzimmer, viel Comfort, zentralste Lage, sehr gute Ausstattung, ruhige Umgebung sucht ist genau richtig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philipp from Deutschland

Im Herzen Pekings

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Im Herzen Pekings ... nur ein Katzensprung zum Tiananmen und zur Wangfu-Einkaufsmeile. Zimmer sind riesig, Betten super, allerdings war das Zimmer eher nach chinesischen denn deutschen Maßstäben gereinigt. Das ist aber der einzige Minuspunkt, sonst Top-Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William from Indy

Great hotel, great location

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel could not have been better. Great location! I am not sure how anyone could rate this hotel anything but 5 stars!!. We had a two bedroom, two and a half apartment which was perfect for two couples. Staff was great and spoke enough English although we had two Chinese speakers in our group.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frances from taiwan

good hotel

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
good location. friendly staff. clean room.