Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

交通方便,距離地鐵大望站衹有五分鐘,職員態度非常有善及專業,早餐非常豐富.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: 整潔,寧靜,私隱度高.
Cons: 提供本地遊的資料.
這是我第一次透過Expedia訂購機票及酒店,效率非常高,值得一讚! 我們是一家口去北京,在網上是訂洒店包早餐,我們以為是包括三位早餐,但在check-in時,職員告訴我們祇包括二位,但在我們的receipt 上沒有指明,最後酒店的職員為我們特別免去我女兒的早餐費,我們非常感激,但希望Expedia 以後可以改善,列明早餐的數目,以免誤會.
4 out of 5
by Betty from Hong Kong

A caring hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed with: 1. Concierge services, very helpful and always very pleasant 2. The housekeeping service is very touching. I left my cough syrup and some 'cold' relief tablets on the table. When I got back to my room one evening, one of the staff left me a very sweet note saying she'd prepared some 'pear juice' in the teapot and hope it helps to relief my cough! I was deeply touched! 3. When I checked out at the reception desk on 28 May 2016, there was a slight 'hiccup' with my bill and my contact address which was amended accordingly. Many thanks for all the staff at Ritz Carlton. We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Zhi Wei

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant for some reason served us using stained cups a couple of times for me and my colleagues during breakfast.. When we were about to leave for the airport, the paper cups in the lobby for the coffee was stained... We must have bad luck coffee wise...
2 out of 5
by Kevin from Singapore

Real disappointment

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Order a hotel car , the hotel actually outsourced this function. The car couldnt start for 15 -20 mins and I was late for my appointment. My friend who stayed at St Regis who was in the same district got there much earlier than me, as I stayed in Ritz Carlton due to the car issues. Although they offered to give me a complimentary car service and waived charges, I already paid a premium to the hotel rather than just flagging a taxi from the airport. In addition, the cup placed at the lobby wasnt cleaned properly, the paper cup were also stained, it was sholcing for Ritz Carlton to have these basic standards not met.
5 out of 5
by Tsz Yan Ginny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HAK WAI BARRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hungmui from 香港

服務好,客房豪華整潔。

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
服務很親切,客房很大,豪華整潔,床超舒服,浴室也很好,就是早餐不滿意,雖然品種多但不好吃(例如煎的或烤的都是硬不是脆咬不動)。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It a 2 star hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The building and interior is very old. Need to be renew. Otherwise, i will never dare to use the spa, gym n swimming pool. I had breaky in the executive floor. The egg benedicts were just 2 poached eggs on 2 slices of bread. Does not look or taste good. Even the chinese style breaky tastes yuck. The in-room shopping bag is very lousy. Lots of strings come out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great option for tourist trip to Beijing.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
As always, we received great service and enjoyed a very comfortable room at the Ritz-Carlton hotel. It is close to a subway line that took us to many of the city's attractions. A tip for future guests: it is difficult to direct taxis to this hotel without help. You can ask the front desk for a contact card that you can hand to taxi drivers to show them how to get to the hotel.