Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong


Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: 整潔,寧靜,私隱度高.
Cons: 提供本地遊的資料.
這是我第一次透過Expedia訂購機票及酒店,效率非常高,值得一讚! 我們是一家口去北京,在網上是訂洒店包早餐,我們以為是包括三位早餐,但在check-in時,職員告訴我們祇包括二位,但在我們的receipt 上沒有指明,最後酒店的職員為我們特別免去我女兒的早餐費,我們非常感激,但希望Expedia 以後可以改善,列明早餐的數目,以免誤會.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but not great

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is good but I'll expect more as it is Ritz Carlton. The room is spacious but furniture shows worn out. Breakfast is fine but not too impressive. The Spa is good but quite expensive.
4 out of 5
by Betty from Hong Kong

A caring hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed with: 1. Concierge services, very helpful and always very pleasant 2. The housekeeping service is very touching. I left my cough syrup and some 'cold' relief tablets on the table. When I got back to my room one evening, one of the staff left me a very sweet note saying she'd prepared some 'pear juice' in the teapot and hope it helps to relief my cough! I was deeply touched! 3. When I checked out at the reception desk on 28 May 2016, there was a slight 'hiccup' with my bill and my contact address which was amended accordingly. Many thanks for all the staff at Ritz Carlton. We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Zhi Wei

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant for some reason served us using stained cups a couple of times for me and my colleagues during breakfast.. When we were about to leave for the airport, the paper cups in the lobby for the coffee was stained... We must have bad luck coffee wise...
2 out of 5
by Kevin from Singapore

Real disappointment

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Order a hotel car , the hotel actually outsourced this function. The car couldnt start for 15 -20 mins and I was late for my appointment. My friend who stayed at St Regis who was in the same district got there much earlier than me, as I stayed in Ritz Carlton due to the car issues. Although they offered to give me a complimentary car service and waived charges, I already paid a premium to the hotel rather than just flagging a taxi from the airport. In addition, the cup placed at the lobby wasnt cleaned properly, the paper cup were also stained, it was sholcing for Ritz Carlton to have these basic standards not met.
5 out of 5
by Tsz Yan Ginny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hungmui from 香港


Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It a 2 star hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The building and interior is very old. Need to be renew. Otherwise, i will never dare to use the spa, gym n swimming pool. I had breaky in the executive floor. The egg benedicts were just 2 poached eggs on 2 slices of bread. Does not look or taste good. Even the chinese style breaky tastes yuck. The in-room shopping bag is very lousy. Lots of strings come out.