Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

静かなアパートメントホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
今回、仲間4人でスリーベットルームのタイプを利用しました。部屋は清潔で、家族やカップル、仲間での中長期滞在向けのアパートメントホテルで周辺の環境も静かで北京の喧騒を感じさせないゆったり過ごせるホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by cindy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Sandalwood, Beijing Marriott Executive Apartments! Your comments is high appreciate for us to insist to provide good service for our guest. Thank you again for your commence! Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Roger from Hong Kong

Huge space

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room bigger than expected, very comfortable
4 out of 5
by Nathan from london

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel with big apartment style rooms, but located way out of the centre of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel good for longer stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The apartment was better equipped compared to other similar hotels in Beijing. In particular, it has a separate washer and dryer. Others usually have a combined washing machine, which usually does not work as efficient. The kitchen ware were also adequate, although we did not cook at all. The closets, countertop and tables could be wiped cleaner, but we understand it is tough to keep it squeaky clean given the polluted environment in Beijing. Linens and beddings are very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

房間很寬敞,前台講話很不客氣,希望改進

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
房間很寬敞,附近外出吃飯有點困難,前台講話很不客氣,希望改進
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

komfortable Apartments am östlichen Stadtran

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Die Ausstattung der Apartments ist in Ordnung. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich. Der Pool ist kalt, aber sauber, der Indoorspielplatz bietet tatsächlich etwas Platz. Das Hotel ist direkt neben einem Park gelegen, in dem man mit Kindern sehr gut spielen kann. Wenn man viel in die Stadt will (zum Sightseeing), dann ist es etwas zu weit außerhalb gelegen, aber die Verbindung in den Central Business District ist gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, Quiet but.......

Posted May 17, 2011
As a Marriott hotel, the room was really nice with lots of rooms. It was very quiet although there is a school next to it. However, I did not the following: 1. When I entered the room the A/C was off and the room was hot (not a big issue) 2. The window was open that allow dust to get in (not a big issue) 3. The facility is great but it needs to be maintained properly. Especially inside the bathrooms 4. Breakfast is basic In general; I would recommed this Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Can't wait to go back

Posted Apr 7, 2011
Great Hotel but location is not so great...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antelope, CA

Pleasant Stay in Beijing

Posted Sep 22, 2010
A little out of the way, but a pleasant, comfortable stay. A small on-site convenience store with fair prices is a bonus.