Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MUN CHI from 香港

地點方便

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
地點方便
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roberto from Bologna

Great atmosphere in a very comfortable hotel

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel, convenient position, good availability of services and restaurant. A little expensive the breakfast and the restaurant but the quality and variety of food is pretty good. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roman from Москва

Неудобно расположенный отель с хорошим сервисом

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Отель находится очень далеко от всех деловых и торговых центров. Я жил в старом здании, и его состояние оставляет желать лучшего. Номер изрядно потрепанный, но вроде все работало. Климатическая установка сильно шумела. Обслуживание, с другой стороны, очень хорошее. Персонал очень вежливый и услужливый. Ресторанами и барами я не пользовался.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable and convenient to Beijing's third ring

Posted Feb 1, 2015
On checking in, we were told that we were booked in the Garden Tower, which was an old structure from 1987 and showed its age, and were encouraged to upgrade to the Valley Tower, that was only a few years old. I was surprised at such a significant disparity in the condition of the two towers, especially at the Shangri-la. I am glad we upgraded as the rooms in the Valley Tower are spacious and well appointed. From a walk-in closet to a bathroom with a TV built into the mirror, there are a lot of delighters. The staff is very friendly and eager to help. I didn't have the opportunity to eat at the hotel so I can't comment on their food service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Best hotel I have ever stayed

Posted Jan 29, 2015
I have stayed in handful 5stars hotels around the world, this is hands down the most comfortable hotel I ever lived in. Good service Good amenities Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikael from Uppsala, Sweden

The best of all hotels! Nice and helpful personal!

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
One luxury hotel, ShangriLa is the best hotel to stay at. Good english language and very helpful personal for booking taxi and printing maps for travels. The rooms are very good and the breakfast. Actually nothing bad at all so write about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bodrum/Turkey

Too far to thé places of interest.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Thé staff members have a lot to learn in English communication...terrible TİME wè spent to make ourselves understood in all topics! Thé rsvtn made via Expedia way NOT properly given and wè were offered different rooms then wè expected,no matter moře superior!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Guangguang from guangzhou, china

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
enjoy staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels