Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Front desk not friendly and the bed was not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Paid for window view, got window view to enclosed patio with a skylight. Night desk attendant was rude. Very efficient day staff. Excellent taxi service from hotel to PEK, arranged for by hotel staff. Very nicely decorated room. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Location, location, location

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Great hotel walking distance from main attractions
4 out of 5
by SANG GYU

모든것을 다 무시할 수 있는 지리적 위치.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
모든것을 다 무시할 수 있는 지리적 위치.왕푸징 먹자 골목이 걸어서 5분거리입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location. Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Very good location for visiting Forbidden City, Tienamen Square, Wangfujing snack street, the big shopping malls and various museums and galleries. Hotel is clean, restaurant is OK and staff are friendly. The room was spacious.
5 out of 5
by MARTHA from Mexico

Muy bien !

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio estuvo muy bueno La habitación de muy buen tamaño Servicio excelente
3 out of 5
by Asta

The room was too hot!!

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on HotelClub
My partner and I visited Beijing during winter. The hotel was OK but its central AC system was broken which made the room too hot (30 degrees+) but -10 degrees outdoor so couldn't sleep well either too hot or too cold even though their staff gave us a fan. The design of some furniture is silly which made you cannot use them or their doors will hit something when you open
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

교통이 매우 편리한 호텔

Posted Jan 24, 2016
天安门东역과 王府井역 모두 가깝습니다. 호텔 바로 맞은편에 버스정류장도 있어서 교통이 매우 편리합니다. 방은 깔끔하고 욕실도 깨끗했습니다! 다만 방음은 잘 안됩니다. 그리고 호텔 보증금이 있었습니다.
4 out of 5
by Moody

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on HotelClub
We booked 5 business rooms for 4 nights here. Upon our early arrival around 8+ in the morning, the staff there (1 gentleman) was very accomodating. Though he couldn't allocate all rooms to us at one go, he checked and let us have 3 rooms 1st and got the balance rooms as soon as he possibly can for us to rest. This hotel is very convenient, about 10 mins walk to Wangfujing Street and also to the Forbidden City. You can also take bus no. 60 to one of the Hutongs - Nanluoguxiang, bus no. 82 to their national stadium where you will see the Birdnest as well as the Water Cube. Entrance fee is about RMB$120 each.
4 out of 5
by markku s.

loma

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Ebookers
hyvällä sijainnilla oleva siisti hotelli. huoneita myös sisäpuolella eli huoneessa on ikkuna jossa vastapäätä seinä