Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location. Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Very good location for visiting Forbidden City, Tienamen Square, Wangfujing snack street, the big shopping malls and various museums and galleries. Hotel is clean, restaurant is OK and staff are friendly. The room was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

교통이 매우 편리한 호텔

Posted Jan 24, 2016
天安门东역과 王府井역 모두 가깝습니다. 호텔 바로 맞은편에 버스정류장도 있어서 교통이 매우 편리합니다. 방은 깔끔하고 욕실도 깨끗했습니다! 다만 방음은 잘 안됩니다. 그리고 호텔 보증금이 있었습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macau and London

3 Stars

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Location and the character of the hotel
Cons: The food
Location: Forbidden City, Tianaman Square and the shopping area
This hotel is in a great location, being just round the corner from the Forbidden City, Tianaman Square and the shopping area. The room was very nice, although a little small, being in the roof, but it made it easier to keep the room lovely and warm when it was -8 degrees outside. When we arrived, the hotel room was lovely and clean, but as the week went on, the cleaner, didn't quite manage to keep the standard. Heating was brilliant and the staff at reception tried very hard to understand us, seeing as we do not speak mandarin. The excursion office was well worth booking with, even a car back to the airport. We only ate twice in the hotel as the food was less than great. I think we had microwaved meet and everything lacked taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soest

Centraal gelegen

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Centrale ligging en nette kamers.
Cons: Aangeven of kamers aan binnenmuren gelegen zijn of met uitzicht.
Location: Vlakbij het Grote Plein en de Verboden Stad. Ook winkelstraten en kleine shops voor allerlei benodigdheden.
Vanuit dit Hotel kun je de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden als de Verboden Stad, het grote plein en Mausoleum wandelend bezoeken. Ook dichtbij een drukke en gezellige winkelstraat om te winkelen en te eten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

非常にいいロケーション

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: 場所。閑静。清潔さ。
Cons: 2泊目に泊まった部屋のベッドの横のライトが故障していてつかなかったので、照明器具のメインテナンスは予めきっちしして欲しい。また照明自体が全体的に暗いので、明るくして欲しい。
Location: ホテルについての欄に記載済み
天安門にも王府井にも近く、ロケーションは最高の場所にある。特にホテルの西側の通りは、古い北京の風情がいっぱいの通りとなっていて、落ち着くし、あとホテル自体もとても静かである。部屋に関しては、清潔でよかった。ただ、日を開けて2泊したのだが、1泊目よりも広いアップグレードの部屋を予約したものの、エクスペディア情報には入っていない窓の無い部屋だった。これはホテルの責任よりもエクスペディアに問題がある。あと、朝食代がバイキング形式で88元は高過ぎる感じがする。ただ、王府井が近い為、朝食もそのエリアのレストランかファーストフードで取るオプションもあるので、朝食をホテルのバイキングに頼る必要もないと感じた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

good hotel close to Tianan Men & Wangfu Jing

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: very convenience location
Cons: i feel all good
Location: walk 10 minutes to TianAn-men Square, 3 minutes to subway station, just next to Wang Fu Jing food road & shopping street.
i have live there 3 nights, very easy check in and out, i also have ordered the train tickets at 1st floor, front desk help me call a taxi when i went to train station at morning time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Great location only a couple of blocks from Tianamen Square and shopping district. Short taxi ride to HoHai district where the bars and clubs are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
地點很好,離地鐵站很近。總的來說,還不錯,只是房間wifi太差,在床上根本用不了,只能站在靠門口的時候才能用。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ロケ-ション抜群

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
ロケ-ション抜群 泊まったシングルル-ムはシャワ-スぺースが狭すぎでもちろんバスタブなし 安かったらまた泊まりたい
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aurelia from Poland

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to main street