Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint Barthelemy

Immanquable

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Accueil du personnel. Professionnalisme
Cons: Petit déjeuner à l'européenne
Location: Très pratique. Dans le campus
Superbe hotel. Très belle piscine. Très confortable. Services concierge. Parfait
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is fine, hewever there are 2 major issues. Air conditioning is working only in selected hours, so if you won't cool down your room in the afteroon there will be 26-27 celcius during the night (late April time). 4 stars hotel. Equipped with pool, but you have to pay extra for a pool. Shame.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la Rochelle

Superbe Hotol

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Facile d'accès. La qualité des équipements. La proximité de tout
Cons: Le petit déjeuner. Au goût europeen
Location: Dans le campus universitaire
Que demande de plus Tout y est L'emplacement. L accès. Le confort. Le calme
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Sur le Campus universitaire

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Parfait. Situation idéal Facile d'acces
Cons: Le petit déjeuner pour les goûts Européens
Location: Proche des sites à visiter Concierge efficace
Idéal pour un étudiant qui veut améliorer de temps en temps son confort pendant quelques jours pour souffler un peu Idéal pour la famille en visite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneve

Bon hotel confortable

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Piscine. Conciergerie
Cons: Horaires du restaurant dans le campus universitaire
Location: Palais d'été
Belle piscine. Bon service de conciergerie bien desservi accès pratique de l'aéroport
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Los Angeles

Highly recommended. 6 star quality hotel!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
They deserve 6 stars. Room was super clean, bathroom with shower and bathtub was neat. Service from front desk to room cleaner was beyond expectation. Free water delivered to the room anytime. Very helpful staff in giving information about the city all the way to getting a taxi and talking to the taxi driver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Great breakfast and views

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Clean large nice staff.
Location: It is next to Beijing University, but a little far from the centre.
We had a great stay, the hotel was very nice and clean. It was a little far from the centre, but very close to the subway. The breakfast was excellent and on the last day, when we left at 5:45am they prepared a wonderful packed breakfast for me and my children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とてもよいホテルでした。

Posted Nov 24, 2015
部屋がきれいでしたし、場所もとても便利で、スタッフの対応も良かったです。 ただ、タクシーを呼ぶようにお願いしたら、我々の意見を聞かないで、負担より遙かに高いタクシーを呼んでくれました。快適でしたが、倍以上の値段になるため、顧客に確認すべきだと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kawasaki

快適です♪

Posted Nov 1, 2015
3人で宿泊、部屋もとても広く余裕がありました。 日本語通じませんがとても快適でした。隣駅の牡丹園に飲食店多いです。隣のビルにコンビニもあります。 場所わかりづらいというレビューがありましたが、住所を地図で確認するといいと思います。タクシーがつかまえやすいとよりいいかなと。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
ホテルのスタッフは英語が通じず、多少苦労しました。 部屋は清潔感があり、快適に過ごすことができました。