Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great service

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: cleanliness. interior. service.
Cons: not any at the moment.
the staffs are really helpful. Although i had difficulties finding grocery shops nearby, the room and the locations are superb. The room is super comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australian

Very comfortable. Helpful staff.

Posted May 1, 2017
Only complaint is that the air conditioning seemed underpowered. Couldn't get temp. under 23 deg. and at times needed a fan to keep cool at times. Location is not great for shopping etc. but all else is great and totally safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great hotel near universities

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We went to sightsee for a week in Beijing and loved our stay at Vision. The breakfast is wonderful! Massages at the spa are fantastic and very reasonably priced. The hotel would call taxis for us and give them details on where we wanted to go. The shower was great! The room temp couldn't be controlled so we opened window. Close to subway and all the sights!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AUS

Nice hotel close to the universities

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: The buffet offerings were mostly overcooked. Nothing for vegetarians. The decor was not great.
Location: Close to universities. On the airport side of the city
Our stay was fine at this hotel. It was in a good position for where we needed to be and was on the main road. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The beds were quite hard but still comfortable. The buffet breakfast and dinner was also fine. Not great but good enough. The concierge desk had limited English but we always were able to work it out in the end. The rooms had very good city views.
4 out of 5
by Tingting

Everything else is good except for the WIFI

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk and the entrance staffs were very nice and friendly, providing help for finding taxi. The room is also clean and comfortable. The biggest problem for the hotel is the internet speed, too slow. Given the price and the star level of this hotel, it should improve its internet service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice hotel but rude staffs

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel room and facilities are overall great, but the staffs gotta seriously work on their attitude and the hotel gotta work on the food quality.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean, comfortable room with great views (if Beijing is having a good air day); all that you'd expect a luxury hotel to deliver. Great value and overall a seamless stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best value for money in the area

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
If you aren't planning to stay at the more pricey western hotels (like crowne plaza, four points, etc.) in the Haidian part of Beijing, this is a great option for a luxury stay. It is 4-5 star quality room for 2-3 star prices. Though it is not as convenient as a walkable area, it has easy access to taxis. If you compare surrounding hotels 1 miles around this area, you will notice that there aren't many selections in the upper tiered hotel types at this price. The only comparable is Park Plaza hotel, but that is no way better than this accommodation. I was here mainly for business, and it goes beyond what I typically need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new delhi

Great hosts the Mangers/ owners of the hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very very helpful mangers of the apartments . Excellent sea view apartments . Home away from home . Great place to stay thanks to the managers of the hotel .
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Los Angeles

Highly recommended. 6 star quality hotel!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
They deserve 6 stars. Room was super clean, bathroom with shower and bathtub was neat. Service from front desk to room cleaner was beyond expectation. Free water delivered to the room anytime. Very helpful staff in giving information about the city all the way to getting a taxi and talking to the taxi driver.