Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Greatly reduced price for this quality hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wanda

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here as it is near to Wu Ke Song Stadium. Far from the city but convenient to buy food as a shopping mall is just across the road.
5 out of 5
by Hui Yu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New hotel but poor housekeeping and maintenance

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I selected to stay in Wanda because it was relatively new. Unfortunately to poor standard of housekeeping and maintenance spoilt the stay. The daily housekeeping service is poor. I don't get properly replenishment of toiletries and towels, neither did they wah the used cups. I see shoe mark on my pillow and the carpet is not vacuumed. On maintenance, the floor surface in the shower box is badly eroded, the washing basin has cracked and there is a hole on the wall at the entrance. There was also an incident when the water supply was cut while my wife was having a shower.
5 out of 5
by Julia

Great stay, helpful staff

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were wonderful, very friendly, booked tours and cabs for us in Chinese. We had no language difficulties do to the staff assisting us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Good hotel for the neighborhood

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Loved the suite room
Location: Starbucks in the mall next door was nice to have nearby.
Booked the Wanda Realm due to it's location close to a conference facility. I appreciated the price and was upgraded to a suite which was very welcome. I did not eat at the hotel so I cannot comment on the food but the room was very well appointed and clean. Internet was decently fast.
5 out of 5
by Yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LIANG from BEIJING

GOOD

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
GOOD
2 out of 5
by Ka Yin from Hong Kong

business trip

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Chose this hotel purely because of location as it is near my place of work. This hotel is far from the city center and not a lot of taxis around. The hotel lobby was grand but the room service offered limited choice of food at 9:30pm when it claimed to be a 24-hour service. The pillows must be replaced.