Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Virginia from Toronto

One week in Beijing

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed in Beijing 7 nights with this hotel . it's a bit far from subway, most staff do not speak English and their food ,breakfast is not very good, food are either cold or Luke warm only.
3 out of 5
by LAWRENCE from Singapore

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was quiet which was great. the aircon was not working. had to change room after several requests.
3 out of 5
by lbell

short stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Orbitz
I booked this roomi day early before a group tour starting at the same hotel. The room was horrible and I had to change rooms after unpacking no ac. lighting bad. not clean no 24 hr service no one spoke english.
4 out of 5
by R2D2

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by R2D2 from 台北

鬧中取靜

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
十分滿意
3 out of 5
by Ancelmo Boteon from Rio de Janeiro

Cheiro forte de cigarro. Longe do metro.

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Apesar do hotel dizer explicitamte que é para não fumantes, isso só ocorre na teoria. No primeiro dia já sentimos cheiro muito forte de cigarro oriundo do corredor. Veementemente reclamado, mas não adiantou muito, pois eles não têm métodos de impedir. . Hotel mal localizado, pois fica longe do metro. De taxi até a estação do metro gastam-se 15 yuan, algo em torno de R$ 7,00 na cotação corrente (não é caro, mas fica na dependência de achar taxi e ficar fazendo baldeação de ônibus/metro). Para chegar ao hotel de ônibus, só temos 1 opção, senão, taxi ou mais de 30 minutos a pé (em torno de 2 km).A maioria dos funcionários não falam inglês, o que dificulta a comunicação. Não tem muitas opçoes de comida perto.
5 out of 5
by sean from 北京

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room with wonderful amenities

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a decent location, close to couple of restaurants among other things. The hotel is slightly old but is decently well maintained. The room was great, the toiletries provided were very thoughtful and good. Only issue we had was that it was a duplex room. So - either carry the luggage upstairs - which is painful if you have lot of luggage; or run up & down to get your stuff. The front desk staff didn't speak English and was a bit painful because of that -. but our guides saved our days. I would gladly give 5 stars if not for the couple of inconveniences.
4 out of 5
by jose from Colombia

Average hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Cons: Cleaness, staff language skills.
Location: Average location, few minutes by taxi to tourist spots.
The staff only speak chinese, so good luck if you dont. The room was ok, not so clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay at a temple hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
The staff of the hotel are polite and efficient, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. There is a real peaceful ambiance at the hotel. Unfortunately no gym and wireless internet is not the best, but cable internet is fast. English is a challenge for hotel staff, however they do their best to help with any queries/requests. The area is far from downtown (half an hour) and surrounding neighbourhood is not really special.