Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Clean, Good air conditioner, nice environment,

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything feels good.
Cons: Worker in repairing should covered the area and removed the dust.
Have a good experience stayed in this hotel. Nice service and professional desk service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Outdated fabilities and extremely rude staff

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The staff in the concierge are rude. They fell very reluctant to help the guests. The room is poorly designed, gym and pool are not usable. It is worst experience among all the hotel stays in China for me. I will never recommend anyone to stay there.
4 out of 5
by jesy from 한국

서비스 강점

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
안락한 휴식이었다
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing stay at our Hotel and welcome come again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by IPLAW from South Korea

good but....

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is good and room size is bigger than other double room. However, the smoky smell in the room was terrible during my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 在亞聯酋工作的香港人


Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: 地點、外型都是上佳,
Cons: 太多了,整個大堂及頂層旋轉餐廳都要大改!
1/ 總休感覺仍留在二、三十年前的風格、沒有生氣。 2/ 我房內的床頭机大而無當、阻礙衣柜的使用。 3/ 頂層旋轉餐廳簡直令人痛心、完全与時代脫節。 4/ 高層管理應速速換人。
4 out of 5
by karen from Oregon

Overall, a good stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a deluxe room, which was nice. Wifi was slow, but I found that to be true at all of the hotels in China. The shower had a rain shower in it, as well as a deep tub. So that was nice. It was close to a bus station and train station, and more importantly close to our friends. So that is why we chose this hotel. However, we didn't do much in the neighborhood, so I can't comment on that. Their english was challenging, and it took a good 30 minutes to check in. But all was good in the end. The Chinese breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Melbounre Beach Florida

Beware counterfeit notes, including from ATMs

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good value generally, but staff have limited English, only went to one restaurant in the hotel which was fine. However, be warned that ATMs in China give out counterfeit notes. I used the lobby ATM of the Bank of China, and while only got one fake CNY100 note out of 10, others on the web got worse results. Hotel sends you to the bank, who send you to the police, who send you back to the bank. Nobody willing to deal with it or make you whole. Best to just go into banks AND check notes before leaving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star hotel!!!!

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel's location is perfect! Rooms are very clean and cosy with beautiful view. Staff are polite and professional. A real 5 stars hotel!!