Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
部屋は同じ値段クラスの北京のホテルよりも広い。地下鉄駅から遠い(徒歩10分)のが少しマイナスだが、タクシーで移動するのであればその点は問題ない。値段を考えると非常に満足。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 関西地区

日本人の多い麦子店街が近くのホテル

Posted May 3, 2016
皆様の評価コメントから良くないホテルかと思いましたが、古さはありますがガマン出来るレベルでした。初めて利用される方は、ホテルの場所が分かりにくいかもしれませんね。ホテルの近くには赴任している日本人がよく利用する麦子店街があります。朝食は別料金。今回は日本からパンとインスタンスコーヒーを持ってきました。なお、ドライアーはありません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Beds are like sleeping on a slab of wood. Asked front office to change rooms for a softer bed and was told this is what you paid for thru site. Nonrenovated room. Breakfast was 48 RBK and cold. Not close to anything. Near the Emass Districts and Agriculture Halls. Would not recommend for leisure traveler.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
・部屋の広さ、ベッドの大きさなど快適に過ごすことが出来て、申し分ありません。 ・海外ホテルである為、いたしかたない気もするが、チェックイン、チェックアウトの際は日本語が通じると、より良いと感じました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tianjn

場所がわかりにくいけど快適

Posted Jan 2, 2016
エクスペディアアプリのナビで向かいましたがたどり着けませんでした。何度か道を聞いて着きましたが部屋は快適でした。近くに美味しい麻辣烫もありマッサージ店も沢山ありました。
4 out of 5
by Michael from Ottawa

convenient location and comfortable

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The location is convenient to "Embassy area" and other central locations, being quite close to the agricultural center subway. The only confusion is that there seem to be two hotels by the same name (one inside the agri center park) and one outside (Yong'an est gate), so i was wondering around at night trying to find the right one. Either way, it is within convenient walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Booking 時帳單是包括早餐的,但最後共8人入住只有一人有,失誤吧!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoke room

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
at first. It looks clean and good. but as soon as the evening began, my room was filled with cigarette smoKe. I turned on the vantilator but that's no good. of course, I am a non-smoker. the ventilation system of the hotel was the worst I've ever been
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Mejorable para 4 estrellas

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: La habitación, aceptable.
Cons: Casi todo es mejorable.
Location: Ubicación poco accesible. Sin iluminación nocturna.
Nadie en recepción entendía inglés. Ubicación poco accesible.