Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Well located hotel for a short city break

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Good location. Quiet and relaxing. Within easy reach if local bars and shops.
Cons: Bathroom was a little dated but very clean. Breakfast could have been a little more varied . Cooked breakfast items could have been hotter.
Location: Close to parks and shops. Need to take tourist train or bus to get to the AlHambra .Cathedral and all central attractions within 10-15 minute walk
The hotel was a short taxi ride from the bus station. Staff were helpful and room was very comfortable. Within walking distance of nearby bars and shops. Ten to fifteen minute walk to the centre of Granada for the Cathedral, shops and bars. Hotel was on a busy main road but hotel was very quiet and had a relaxed atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by Miguel

Good hotel, but restaurant a disappointment

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel but next to quite a busy road. I was disappointed with the meal in the restaurante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach Florida

Great stay (4 Days July 2017)

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location. Room quietness. Staff. Cleanliness.
Cons: Squeaky bed frames. Hotel staff resolved the issue by replacing the under frame.
Good location. Hotel staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable, also the front desk always willing to help in every way. Good AC, good bedding and nice size room. Will be back next year.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Lovely smart hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Modern well maintained hotel with very helpful staff and excellent room. On-site underground parking extra cost, but convenient. Close to student area and shopping streets. Took a taxi to the Alhambra.
5 out of 5
by Denis

Beautiful hotel in Granada!

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay. Beautiful hotel.
3 out of 5
by John

Avg

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room is outdated and location is a little far from central.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Location wise it was convenient

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: The internet and Bed.
Location: There are some Restaurants and bars within walking distance.
I experienced two problems; one was the bed which despite my request for double they gave us two single, and the other one was weak internet access (wifi).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice no frills hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel and rooms are clean. It is about a 10 minute walk to the downtown area. We were there in Jun and it was hot. We would have liked a pool to take a dip, but there isn't one. Other than that the hotel is great for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great place
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great Granada Center

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at Granada Center on two previous occasions and the ambience, friendly and helpful staff and excellent food at the breakfast bar and restaurant. We hope to be back next year to enjoy some more hospitality from Granada Center.