Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Das Bett war was klein aber OK. Das Team war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich und da kam nicht aufgesetzt rüber. Das Frühstück war leider eine Enttäuschung für den Preis. Die Zimmer sauber und OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Clean hotel rooms but that's the only good thing.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Clean hotel rooms - clean bathroom the plus points. No iron unless you want to pay for full laundry service. You have to drag your case up 4 large marble steps to get to the lifts - no lifts on ground floor. If you made the mistake of booking half board them your in luck as the menu never changes !! and choice is limited - food was cold when it arrived and good luck if your your a vegetarian as the menu does not cater for you. Reception staff looked liked they did not want to be there esecpically the lady at check in. The staff in the main restuarant also looked hacked off as they had to serve you . The staff at breakfast and at the buffet were the only plus points. Location is not great either .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel far to city centre / dated

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The help to call taxi Some of the staff are supportive Breakfast is good
Cons: Improve the decor in the room Have food in the restaurant that is for 1 person instead of minimum of 2 such as the rice
Location: Far to city
Had bad experience on the first day of checking in, the staff that was checking us in told us we book only 5 nights instead of 7nights and that we need to contact the agency. To our support another member of staff looked and confirmed we booked 7nights. Some of the staff hardly acknowledge your entrance. I asked if the mini bar could be removed as we do not need it and need to use the fridge but was told no it is another company.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Nice hotel close to the city center

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good for family and short stay, staff are helpful and hotel have car parking at extra cost
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice hotel close to the city center

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Nice hotel if you are visiting Granada with family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in a beautiful city

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We stayed here for one night. The rooms are huge, which was such a nice change. Rooms are very clean; staff is very nice. Since we were only there for one night, we did not really figure out if it is in a good location or not, but a perfectly comfortable hotel :) Staff is very friendly. You have to get a card from the reception in order to use the safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: The helpfulness of the staff.
Location: We came to Granada to see the Alhambra. Tickets for each day are limited and it's best to buy them ahead of time to avoid disappointment.
Due to a change of plans and misunderstanding we arrived on the day prior to our reservation. The hotel was totally full that night, but the reception desk staff got us rooms that night in another one of their hotels. They were exceptionally helpful. The rooms were comfortable. Like all beds in all the Spanish hotels we visited, the beds were smaller and harder than we were used to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy walk to attractions but a littl dated.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The hotel was comfortable if just a little dated. But it was close to the university and some very good tapas bars and not too far to the tren tourista. The restaurant was good, as was breakfast and the staff were wonderful and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Distant and high priced

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Bath water would not drain. I am guessing drain clogged.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시내에서는 좀 멀고 기차역에서는 가까워요

Posted Jun 6, 2016
시내까지 걸어가면 20분 정도 걸려요 밤 늦게까지 시내에서 놀다가 들어가려면 조금 무섭습니다. 그밖에 직원, 객실 상태는 좋았는데 티비에 한국에서 가져간 유에스비는 사용못해요 전체적으로 분위기가 오래된 것 같지만 깨끗했습니다