Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was very pleased

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great place and superb service. Breakfast very very good. Location great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017
Thank you very much for everything We hope to greet you again soon. At your service Sincerely Antonio Cantos.
4 out of 5
by Eileen

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017
Muchas gracias por su valoración . Saludos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Great city centre hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Helpful staff, clean hotel, lovely breakfast! Great city location so we could walk everywhere. Nice airy rooms and noting was too much trouble. Would recommend without hesitation
4 out of 5
by Sabbir

Room Review

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room and service was fine no major issues. Comfortable and clean room with a great view of Granada town. No kettle or Iron in the room was a minor issue and reception staff seemed a bit cold but I'm not sure its cultural or over worked staff. Restaurant staff were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Technical and hardware difficulties

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was originally in one room and then was moved to a different one. The first room didn't have working Wifi nor a working TV. The beds are hard and uncomfortable. The second room had very weak Wifi, I could barely get any signal. The bed was just as uncomfortable as the first room. I loved the area because of the proximity of shops, bakeries, markets, and public transportation. The hotel has great appearance and wonderful views from the room. I was told that the hotel is being transferred to new management and things are starting to change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: Bathroom layout, kept tripping over the bidet.
Location: Lots to visit
Pleasant stay, wasn't happy having to pay for parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Good for the money.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Average cheap hotel but good value. Easy access to the sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Having a cafeteria with very good food available during hours that City restaurants are closed is a great help for travelers
Cons: Lighting facilities for the bedrooms
Location: Somewhat removed from the real central of the City but a ten minute walk solves that
Room was comfortable but might have had more lighting available and more alternative blanket possibilities for the beds.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Area is safe, easily accessible to airport via bus, and walkable to all of the destinations you would want to see in granada.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Great hotel for business trips

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Good value for the price
Cons: WiFi signal strength
Location: Great location, within walking distance of everything.
I love this hotel. Conveniently located, by the bus stop that takes you to the airport, and within walking distance of everything. Good service, staff and breakfast.