Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by JIHAD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and calm hotel. Relaxing swimming pool

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Good experience. Parking over priced. Calm and relaxing swimming pool
2 out of 5
by Bassel

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is old and tarnished. Breakfast was ok to be fair but the lobby, rooms....are super old and the service is bad and it is an understatement. It was not a good experience. One nice thing they have is the bar by the pool which has a sun deck which was relaxing view watching sunset. But again very old hotel and service is super bad. I won't go back.
2 out of 5
by Marco from Paris

A éviter

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel rustique,équipements et services très limités. Petit déjeuné proche du ridicule. Lait et jus d'orange en poudre. Cuisine de self et chère. et tout cela pour une chambre à 120$ la nuit. Très déçu.
5 out of 5
by Hani

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice sea view and very good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Excellent Hotel in Beirut

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: locations, staff, restaurant, and safety
Cons: hmm, not sure really nothing much i felt it great
Location: all around the hotel is max 10 minutes ride, even the airport is 15 minutes what else you can ask for ;-)
perfect location, private, by the beach, amazing swimming pool and restaurant don't miss the opportunity to try their fish, simply irresistible. close by everything and 10 minutes ride from Al Hamra the most exclusive shopping and dinning area. you wont regret it, i guarantee you that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Nice hotel! Until you look closely...

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Cons: STAFF room damage/ wear and tear
Location: Somewhat far from downtown, but not inconvenient. More to do downtown than near the hotel.
I was completely stunned at the view this hotel offers of the sea. The layout of the hotel and the outdoor area with the pool are quite impressive. What really ruined it for me was the staff- they are not well trained as waiters and they seem to have an attitude. I was told "no" to the majority of my requests. This is not how customer service should run. Also, though the rooms were fine as far as size and amenities, they clearly need to do some updates. Broken pieces of moulding, chips on walls, I could list a number of things but I won't. They just need to have a handyman go through and repair, or maybe it's time for a full fledged makeover! The view and outdoor area saved Coral Beach from a one star review from me.
5 out of 5
by Isabelle from Paris

Very good stay

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Big, nice room, directly on the swimming pool, very clean. Friendly and warm staff, everybody was always helpful. I had a perfect stay. I certainly recommand this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It;s a good and nice hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
I liked my stay there and it was nice and quiet, with a swimming pool and sun all day long, it was cool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Staff dont respond immediately , constant noise ,