Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good one

Posted May 24, 2017
It's not my first time to stay in this hotel and I can tell everyone looking for a good hotel, good price and close to Hamra street and don't hesitate to book in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Minnie from Sweden

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Close to everything in Hamra. Good Wi-Fi. I got insect bitea during the stay and still don't know if it was mosquitoes or something else..
4 out of 5
by maya

The staff makes u feel welcomed

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Never left towels in my room. And my suit was stolen from my room and the manager kept avoiding talking to me! Very bad!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Inconsistent

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
No standard in the room service, restaurant. Front Desk receptionists were very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay in Beirut

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Good location but the hotel has some problems

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The main problem was that the water was very salty so you can't wash ur face or brush your teeth and the shower with such salty water is horrible.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Homs

Nice and friendly

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was very good overall, clean room, friendly staff, it is located in Hamra street which is the heart of beirut, every thing is near by. However this hotel does not deal with Hotels.com when I arrived there was no reservation in my name, although I received a confirmation from this site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Friendly, practical, and great location...

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and hi speed interest, for free.
Cons: Renovation of the building and rooms interior.
Location: Great for walks up and down Al Hamra, fantastic night life around you everywhere.. Friday nights are rocking hot... This is a city that loves life
Enjoyed most the central location, suitable for business and exploring the legendary Al Hamra district. I house WIFi was simply fantastic, power and water are usually an issue in Lebanon - no issue here. Look for Sultana at reception, she's quite friendly.