Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RIYADH, Saudi Arabia

Excellent hotel with marvelous sea view

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice, clean, friendly staff and excellent sea view Close to the dining site "Ziatouna Bay" (just cross the street) WLking distance to attraction sites such as Souk Beirut and Solidar
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Its a nice hotel but the room service is terrible

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The room service is terrible and there was some noise due to the renevation out side the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
excellent service, great location by the sea and also walking distance to shops, restaurants, cafes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Family friendly hotel !

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Location was good; there was a construction in the front of the hotel.
Amazing; however, must re-rate the breakfast prices !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

the perfect location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, service, and location
Cons: room fit out needs a refresh. the choice of bathroom soaps could be improved, as well as the food selection.
Location: zeytona bay
I have a very high standard for hotel, due to my constant traveling. The room itself was typical four seasons, clean and comfortable. That being said, it was not a very exceptional fit out, simple is the best way to describe it. The rest of the hotel is great, offering an incredible rooftop bar, wonderful pool, a great gym equipped with the necessary weights and cardio machines, good food, and excellent courteous staff. The best thing about the hotel is probably the location and proximity to zeytona bay and other great spots in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amman

Elegant Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Staff well trained .... they have good experience how to deal with the gusts.
Cons: breakfast setting and display...!!
Location: Location is good for people like to walk to Zaitona Bay , Down Town of Beirut, many nice resturants..alll are walking distance.
It was my first time staying in this hotel, although very short... but I was happy, I like it,room was convenient , location excellent, having lunch by the terace on the 2nd floor was very nice, also I enjoy the time I spend it on the Roaf ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis -MN - USA

Best hotel ever

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Our first time at the four seasons.. we are Hilton people ... definitely won't stay anywhere else from now on ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jordan

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great hotel , good service , food is lovely must try
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Great Service

Posted Sep 6, 2016
A lovely hotel. Across from the beach with easy access to Zaytouna Bay. Extremely helpful staff. Great Lebanese food on the menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very nice location ,next to a bay . Definitely recommended