Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Within reach of most things

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is amazing. Rooms are spacious and luxurious.
5 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Carlos, Ca

Very Nice hotel in heart of Beirut

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Stayed here with family all was great. Mall connected
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Mel, Hotel Management
Dear Mario, thank you for being our guest. We hope we continue to be your destination the next time you are in Lebanon. Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney Australia

Nice hotel along side a very modern shopping mall.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
My experience was excellent, especially the sky bar on the 32nd floor spectacular views of Beirut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Naif, Hotel Management
Dear Charlie, Thank you for sharing your great stay experience, it was our pleasure hosting you, and we would love to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great except the staff tells you no free wifi if you book your hotel not through Hilton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Area

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nill
Check in was very fast Rooms are fresh & comfortable At breakfast : Staff were very friendly perfect service
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Naif Zureikat, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, thank you for being our guest. It is nice to read that you were pleased with the comfort of your room and our breakfast service. We hope we continue to be your destination the next time you are in Lebanon. Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riyadh, saudi

No parking. Staff was rude.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This is not my first time at habtoor hilton, usually everything goes ok. This time the staff was rude, when we asked for parking they said no parking available you have to buy a blue ticket. Even wifi is not free! I ve never seen a place inn the world where u pay for wifi in 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Just stayed for a few hours...room was spacey and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Naif Zureikat, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel - but must pay for internet...

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Very comfortable stay - but who charges for internet usage these days? Very disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Naif Zureikat, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. We appreciate the positive feedback. However, we are sorry to read your disappointment towards the Internet charges; hoping we will host you again soon. Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.