Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Samah

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very helpful and lovely with the children.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Posted May 24, 2017
Water is muddy in the bathtub, AC is noisy, Taps not working well, Flush not working well, Balcony lock loose, lighting in the room is poor, toothbrush upon request...) The breakfast is very very good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice Hotel close few steps away from shopping mall

Posted May 4, 2017
Location: Sin El fil , next to The MALL
The Hotel is nice I had room 725 , and it was mountain view with a nice balcony where you can enjoy your morning coffee . the restaurant in 1st floor is serving descent breakfast with many varieties , Restaurant staff are super nice people . the gym include a lot of facilities , and there is a small track in the Garden for Fresh air Jogging . this is my hotel when I am back again to Beirut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

very nice hotel , quite and spacious room

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: quite , clean and nice staff
Cons: more entertainment such as more functions for dinner , lunch
Location: very good near by mall
we stayed five days on the 28th floor , very nice room , staff are very helpful . the hotel adjacent to the mall where many restaurants and caffees
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Within reach of most things

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is amazing. Rooms are spacious and luxurious.
4 out of 5
by Jamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Carlos, Ca

Very Nice hotel in heart of Beirut

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Stayed here with family all was great. Mall connected
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Mel, Hotel Management
Dear Mario, thank you for being our guest. We hope we continue to be your destination the next time you are in Lebanon. Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney Australia

Nice hotel along side a very modern shopping mall.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
My experience was excellent, especially the sky bar on the 32nd floor spectacular views of Beirut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Naif, Hotel Management
Dear Charlie, Thank you for sharing your great stay experience, it was our pleasure hosting you, and we would love to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.