Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel. Clean, busy location, average rooms

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Not suitable for families. Beach parties all weekend straight outside our window. Felt like a disco in our room. hotel manager apologised the next day but we hadn't slept till 3 am each night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Antoinette Moussa Operations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Georges, We do really appreciate your review and we apologize for a second time for being disturb during our stay, but dear we have to take into consideration that this is Summer season and people on the beach enjoy there time. The hotel is for family and we would like to have you another time.
4 out of 5
by Anish from bangalore

Good place in juneih

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were were friendly n helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to be here

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Amazing view Good price Cool staff But room kind of old With some small missing things
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel has a potential to be much better

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Good location near booming nightlife. Great sea view. The rooms need renovation badly, walls are dirty, furniture worn out, service very bad, we asked for a towel and never got it, breakfast is very poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

very dirty hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: location is great and staff r ok but everything else is terrible very dirty hotel and very bad furniture
Cons: furniture and cleanliness
Location: great location near all facilties
very bad and dirt hotel bad furniture location is great but poor adminstration for this hotel which does not improve
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
bad aircondtion old furniture it was expensive less value more money anyway the breakfast is good, and the view awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2014
Good staff , and cleaning . Bad room condition!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by Mahmoud from Canada

It's bad

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
It can't be a three star hotel. I checked the hotel and rooms before check in and just left. The room smell bad and doesn't agree to what they have posted in your website. I suggest to delet this hotel of your list.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, hope you mention your name so we can respond directly to your person and say Thanks a lot for your rating. Antoinette Moussa Operations Manager