Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by OMAR

Beautiful views of the sea

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Truly amazing staff that were available all the time. Beautiful restaurant with glass roof looking over the sea.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Dear Omar, Thank you for your positive review and rating. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Personalized comfort and luxury

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Was there to relax and disconnect. Had the best sleep ever!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by RobertPHerr, Hotel Management
Dear Ramsey, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on Expedia. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to relax and disconnect. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
5 out of 5
by mohamed

Excellent

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was very enjoyabled
5 out of 5
by JIHAD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel in the heart of Beirut

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Well trained staff excellent service. An oasis in a bustling town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Construction Zone

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great hotel but unfortunately it's surrounded on three sides by construction. Be prepared for heavy duty jack hammers at 7 AM. Otherwise a great hotel. I would stay away until summer 2015.
4 out of 5
by Huda from Riyadh

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
I was very happy with my stay ,everything was excellent ,the staff were polite and helpful.the view was wonderful,the food was good .but the attitude of the receptionists were rude except Zyad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
I travel the world all year round for Business and pleasure, always in 5 stars hotels. Beirut was a cosy, comfortable and lovely experience. I will from now on considerate this hotel as my home in Libanon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels