Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Grandioser Ausblick, Frühstück reichhaltig

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Die Atmosphäre
Location: Direkt am Hafen
Angenehmer Geschäftsaufenthalt, Schönes Ambiente mit Wohlfühlfaktor, Frühstück sehr reichhaltig und landestypisch , rundum zufrieden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The stay was very good but was spoiled by the terrible Concierge service Mr. Ramy. The one other thing I didn't really like was the swimming pool exposure to sun ( After 3 pm no sun hitting the pool) I would recommend this to a friend for location , restaurants, and cleanliness .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders B from Damascus

Beste hotell i Beirut

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotell med fantastisk betjening og beliggenhet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allan Mirdahl from oslo

They greet you from the moment youre there

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay but you always feel welcome and appreciated. Then have the servcie lined up with all in order....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 7, 2015
Nice reception, worm welcoming, honest people, upgraded my room, see view is excellent, very clean and quiet hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Solo female traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
First time to Beirut. Beautiful hotel. Felt very safe. Great service. Amazing breakfast! Ask for view of sea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good one

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel:intercontinental
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel irréprochable

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
PARFAIT !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

الماء والخضره والوجه الحسن

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
الاقامه في فندق فينيسيا بيروت وكل العاده اقامه ممتعه وجميله في هذا الفندق الرائع وكذلك الخدمه المميزه التي تقدمها جميع مرافق الفندق بالاضافه الى نظام مواقف السيارات والذي يعتبر امن المواقف في المنطقه المركزيه
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels