Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Le gray beirut

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel is in Beirut souls, downtown area. Awesome location, modern facilities. Rooms slightly small but nicely decorated. Slightly pricey for what you get but the location is unbeatable, everything is within walking distance.... ......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EGYPT

Nice hotel close to shopping ( BEIRUT SOOK )

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very nice hotel and comfortable and near shopping area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property with horrible service.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The service is embarrassing for this level of hotel. Concierge was clueless - we ordered a car, gave a specific location and then while in the car after leaving the hotel the driver asks where we are going. No warmth, just cold and functional service from the staff at every step of the process (checkin, requests for cars and area suggestions, checkout...). Roof top bars with a view are closed at sunset... doesn't seem to make much sense. Staff was cold and disengaged.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Hotel staff were very friendly. They gave me a free upgrade. The hotel looks like new. And the staff always went out of their way to make me happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Splendid

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Style, service, everything is really nice.
Location: In the heart of Beirut shopping district. 2 minutes walk from the nicest shops.
Very stylish modern design hotel. Amazing standard room, equal in size to a suite in other hotels.
5 out of 5
by gloria from Sydney, Australia

Outstanding

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights in an executive suite. The reception was second to none the staff are extremely professional and helpful. The room was very spacious and clean. The breakfast menu was very delicious and had alot of variety. You are within a walking distance to all the nice shopping and dining strips in downtown Beirut I would not stay anywhere else in Lebanon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Nice location near by Soledear aria all famous brands
4 out of 5
by Paul from Tongeren

Degelijk zakenhotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Dit was mijn tweede verblijf in dit hotel, het is mooi, comfortabel en zeer goed gelegen. De nabijheid van het parlement houdt natuurlijk wel gewapende militairen in de buurt, stoort me niet maar dat geldt niet voor iedereen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, an intimate place...

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Arrived to a warm welcome at the hotel, all paperwork was ready. Received a room upgrade. Great location. Staff couldnt do enough. Stylish decor.