Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

I don’t recommend this hotel at all .

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Save your money guys and look for a better place . It is a waste of money and I don’t recommend this hotel at all .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Excellent, personalized service, along with a great location ...
5 out of 5
by Homoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elie pascal

Nice location nice hotel and service

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Was very good
5 out of 5
by mohamed alaa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syria

Close to down town

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I booked through Expedia for 4 persons (2 Adults and 2 children) I put the exact ages of children as Expedia rules, then Expedia showed me the offers, and I choose one, (and it was written: room sleeps 4 guests), and paid as nonrefundable. But the hotel enforced me to pay more as 2 extra beds! Even the General Manager refused to let me at least had 1 extra bed and pay for 1 only, he enforces me to take 2 and pay for 2, even that I already booked and payed as your offer (for 4 persons) ! and he said: solve your problem with Expedia! So either the management of the hotel is not honest at all and took advantage of me or Expedia is not reliable because I called you and sent you many emails to fix the problem but you didn't! Your offers are your responsibility! You can't put your customers in this trap!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel - great location

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly place - but very noisy bars in the street, with laud music until 1.30 AM in weekends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pleasanton ca usa

Business trip where the hotel was by far the best

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The hotel is a trendy boutique hotel with cool pool I'm sick floor with unique cinema capabilities the staff was superior and addressed every need rooms very comfortable despite the sweltering heat outside. Convenient to many cafés and bars and clubs not to mention top shelf shopping
4 out of 5
by Michael from Australia

Five star service in a great location

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel in the great location. hotel service was amazing. From checkin to checkout, the staff were always available to assist with any request including bookings etc. Bed was a little uncomfortable as it has a plastic mattress protector but the hotel staff were very attentive to help change it. Overall, would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in a perfect location in Beirut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel highly recommended!

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
I would recommend this boutique hotel to anyone in a heart beat. The location was ideal,service and staff were very pleasant and rooms very clean. I had a great stay and will definitely be going back.