Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sinan

Nice and Modern Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for 2 nights and I enjoyed the stay so much. The hotel is clean and the staff r very helpful and friendly. Modern hotel. Nice breakfast area and breakfast is basic but also good enough. Near to the ABC Mall (7mins walk). There is a near underground free parking connected with the hotel. Would certainly consider staying again at this hotel. Heard they hv a very good spa but unfortunately I didn't get a chance to use it. 10-15 mins by taxi to downtown (hamra area)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada, Quebec

Nice hotel but horrible SPA expwri nice

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice hotel, close to everything. Staff are amazing, rooms are new and clean but .. I had a horrible experience with their Spa or pool. Very unwelcoming, and vaque usage rules ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola, FL

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Extremely friendly staff, nice room and perfect location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The hotel is strategically located with easy access to main roads branching in and out of beirut. The rooms are sizable and priced relatively well. I have stayed at the hotel over 10 times since my first experience and it is my hotel of choice when in beirut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted May 21, 2017
Modern suites in a central location. The staff has always been friendly and helpless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great hotel centrally located. You can walk to many shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Amazing home away from home. Amazing family away from family.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Riyadh

Overall excellent!!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
It has been a pleasant experience. The Hotel is located in a very nice area of Beirut, not far from the city centre (walking distance). The service is very good, excellent staff. Check in and check out perfect. Room service absolutely great. Several very good restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a nice part of town

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in a nice part of town with friendly, warm staff and beautiful, clean rooms. The hotel within a 10min taxi ride to most of the popular places in Beirut. Would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a good balance of price and quality.
5 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels