Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Staff very rude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel...

Posted May 1, 2018
Pros: It is in a quiet area.
Location: Nearby is a Big hospital and a Pharmacy!!! You need to get a taxi to get to the centre for shopping and dining. CHILLY Restaurant is next door.
Excellent breakfast and restaurant staff... Male staff pleasant and helpful. Female receptionist not helpful or pleasant,let’s the team down. Website says Free Water in The Rooms,but when checking out ,you get charged if you asked for extra water. Not in the City Centre.Rooms are clean and well maintained by the House Keeping Team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A Beirut gem

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was very good. The rooms are excellent: comfortable bed, nice bathrooms and showers, and clean. The elevators are fast. The front desk folks are pleasant and helpful. Shuttle to and from the airport is reasonably priced; leave plenty of time since Beirut traffic is awful. The location is a bit hidden away but next door to a hospital and a Chili’s restaurant. Finally, the buffet breakfast, while small, is very good and offers a nice choice of foods.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sinan

Nice and Modern Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for 2 nights and I enjoyed the stay so much. The hotel is clean and the staff r very helpful and friendly. Modern hotel. Nice breakfast area and breakfast is basic but also good enough. Near to the ABC Mall (7mins walk). There is a near underground free parking connected with the hotel. Would certainly consider staying again at this hotel. Heard they hv a very good spa but unfortunately I didn't get a chance to use it. 10-15 mins by taxi to downtown (hamra area)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada, Quebec

Nice hotel but horrible SPA expwri nice

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice hotel, close to everything. Staff are amazing, rooms are new and clean but .. I had a horrible experience with their Spa or pool. Very unwelcoming, and vaque usage rules ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola, FL

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Extremely friendly staff, nice room and perfect location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The hotel is strategically located with easy access to main roads branching in and out of beirut. The rooms are sizable and priced relatively well. I have stayed at the hotel over 10 times since my first experience and it is my hotel of choice when in beirut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted May 21, 2017
Modern suites in a central location. The staff has always been friendly and helpless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great hotel centrally located. You can walk to many shops and restaurants