Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The first room I was given was rubbish the carpet outside the room had a lot of stains the bath tap was leaking and generally the lighting was very fainted in the dark I complained so they changed the room and was little better. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in hamra

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Cons: Internet connection
I booked a double bed room through Expedia (was available online), then I received a phone call from the hotel informing me If I want to cancel my booking, because they couldn't accommodate my request. I had to stay in a single room bed, - Noise: they gave me a room on the second floor, street view, it was noisy (pubs are across the street) - Value of money: the value of money for the room given was amazing, and more than enough - Comfort: the bed and the mattresses are new, very comfortable - Clean: the room was clean, well accommodated, and things were there - Internet connection: although the internet is offered for free, yet it's very slow, and sometimes it doesn't run WhatsApp. Over all experience: v.good, I would book it again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Not ok hotel , I'm not back again for this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Cons: Wi-fi
I needed a reliable hotel experience as I was travelling as a (young) female solo traveler. The staff were amazing and accommodating and accessible 24/7. I recommend taking advantage of their taxi service because most taxi drivers will try to rip you off. The only problem was the the wi-fi password was changed a couple of time of day, but you could easily call them and they would tell you. I am very happy with this hotel and strongly recommend it. It is also in the heart of Hamra street and taxis/servees are very accessible, and it is close to many restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice but need to put free tea

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Nice but need to put free bottle of water and there is no place to stope the car and get your staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in 4 star hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
It's not clean and very old the room smells The water from sink is salty Bathroom not clean and I found blood on the towel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad at all

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
The room is too small and dirty,the wi fi not working and the reception staff are not welcome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
It's very small room which is not comfortable even the wi fi not working properly and the bathroom not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in the heart of beirut.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Very friendly staff, good service, clean room and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The internet service was very bad, the air condition was anoizing,