Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Terrible staff and cleanless rooms

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing! Just the location which there's some other cheaper hotels very close by and you might get the same service and hospitality !!
Cons: Staff need to be more professional with clients! My first time and last time in this hotel. Carpets are dirty in rooms especially the room they gave it to me in the beginning and I had to pay extra to upgrade to another room!!
Location: Location is very good but you can find cheaper hotels close by with the same service !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff, nice View of the Mediterranean.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Bathrobes and slippers. Quiet bar and restaurant. Relaxing atmosphere. Nice view of the sunset from the balcony.
Cons: The room could use a table and a couple of chairs, although there is a table and two chairs on the balcony.
Location: Lots, but best to have a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort close to the beach and shopping

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Staff was welcoming, hotel is clean, pool and restaurants clean and accommodating...great views from any room...delicious and fresh breakfast buffet....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice experience over all except upon checkin the room wasn't ready even though I checked in late.
2 out of 5
by Nathalie from 日本

pro & con

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: nice staff
Cons: The rooms, definitely
nice hotel and situation, but rooms need modernising, furniture old and heavy. Nice pool but noisy construction work going on all thru my stay
4 out of 5
by yassin

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Needs a Makeover

Posted Jul 2, 2011
The staff wasn’t too bad. Typical Arab quality (Standard) of service. We ordered room service twice, and both times they had F’d up the orders. Over all a nice place because of the local shops that are a very short drive away. Nice time to lounge on the pool. Don’t expect much from their “Beach.” I give this place a 3/5 Not the worst place I’ve stayed at in Lebanon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauber, aber etwas älter

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Mittlerweile in die Jahre gekommen, sollte es mal wieder renoviert werden. Früher ein Top-Hotel (Miss Wahlen!), ist der allgemeine Zustand doch etwas mitgenommen. Ansonsten sind die Mitarbeiter sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, vor allem beim Frühstück!
2 out of 5
by Ayad from Bensheim / Hessen

An old hotel ... Need more .......................

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: The area
Cons: A lot of things ......
Location: There are a lot of restaurants ... With best
Was normal ... But the town is so nice ... A lot of casinos and shopping shops .....................