Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
4 out of 5
by Zeinoun

Friendly staff, clean hotel and prime location

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
As for the past 3 years we've been staying at this hotel, the staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great stay, the location is perfect for business or even family with kids, big rooms and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safety and comfort in Beirut

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
A safe and well-located hotel in the Verdun area of Beirut. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was very comfortable and quiet. I would recommend this hotel for both business persons as well as for tourists.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most friendly and comfortable hotel in Beirut

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I stay there every time it visit Beirut because: Location of hotel is near to everything, I always get a good rate compared to other areas, the hotel is so comfortable and the staff so friendly i feel it's my second home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, 8/10

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good experience. Located in a good neighborhood within walking distance to a lot of locations (weather bearing). The service was excellent and the room was clean, however, I wish they had bigger windows or balconies. The hotel staff really try to provide good customer service, we had arrived 3 am to the hotel due to some flight mix up- we were supposed to arrive at 1 pm, but the hotel was accommodating and provided a room immediately and charged us 50% of the normal night rate. Would stay here again and would recommend this hotel. HOWEVER, they charge for valet parking, but I guess that is normal in Lebanon?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by oula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Firas from USA

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
great location, big rooms and professional, friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Not to expectations. Staff needs better communication skills