Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
It was a very nice trip to Lebanon, and we had a very comfort stay at Ramada Plaza Roche. I recommend Ramada Roche hotel because it's close to all important places for tourists like malls, restaurants, coffee shops, HOOKAH!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mustafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fatma from Sydney

Good spacious rooms

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very spacious rooms nice views with a great breakfast buffet Internet was pretty slow but it's expected in Beirut! We are coming back next week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Namil from Korea

nothing special

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
One of my favorite hotel in Beirut. Nice place to connect everywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

جيد

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
جيدة نوعا ما
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohamad from Los Angeles

Positive Overall

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great place overall, although it does not have straight sea view over the rock, but you can't beat the location. Across from Bay Rock and Starbocks, walking distance to many restaurants and shopping, located in the heart of the Roche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mahdi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mahmoud from Cairo

Good location, good service, a little overpriced.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
The Ramada Plaza Beirut Raouche is located in a very good area which is easily accessible to a number of nice places in Beirut. The service is very good and the breakfast buffet is sufficiently varied. The rooms are a little old and could benefit from a facelift. They are however clean. Overall, we had a positive experience at the hotel although it is slightly overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Fadi Kaedbey, Hotel Management
Dear Mahmoud, We would like to thank you for sharing a review on Hotels.com following your stay with us here at Ramada Plaza Beirut. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for your positive feedback and kind words about our location, service, buffet breakfast, and the cleanliness of our rooms. On behalf of the Ramada Plaza Beirut team, I look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Fadi Kaedbey General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALOTAIBI

Nice hotel and professional staff

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Hotel check in we're so easy, reception staff is so helpful ,professional and nice Hose keeping is really care and responsible
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Fadi Kaedbey, Hotel Management
Dear Fahad, We would like to thank you for sharing a review on Expedia following your stay with us here at Ramada Plaza Beirut. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for your positive feedback and kind words about our reception & housekeeping staff. How delightful it is to know that your whole experience was up to your expectations! On behalf of the Ramada Plaza Beirut team, I look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Fadi Kaedbey General Manager