Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

disappointing

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: had a pool, not many kids.
Cons: everything should be improved the place and people were horrible.
i seriously expected from more this hotel. the cleaning this staff did not clean how they should have. i left food stain on my bed the night before and when i come back the next day my bed was made with the same bed sheets that had ketchup stains on them. my bathroom wasn't clean and money was missing from my room. the food was horrible and over priced for nothing. the staff was rude and unhelpful. they had no beech but two pools. walked into my room before with housekeeping looking through my things while my do not disturb sign was out. and my "city view" was the alley in the back. never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NI

Small hotel, on the beach but not comfortable

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Has a very famous beach club. Not worth to stay at the hotel though. Rooms are small and the hotel is not well serviced. Was kind of depressing. We checked out on the first day and changed hotels. Rooms do not look like the pictures the hotel posted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

I Highly recommend this hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Location, beach, sea view. The rates were excellent for the period I visited.
Location: Central Location very close to restaurants and night life.
Staff was very helpful. Location was amazing in front of the beach! Pool and area was greatly appreciated. The only thing is that I had bought, for the second part of my trip a room upgrade, that I did not get because the hotel was too full.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Not a 5 star hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
The hotel deserves a 4 star rating at best , outdated, staff gave us trouble when asking to change our rooms ,as they were at the end of corridors and my mothee had bad knees and could not walk the far distance , Over all the hotel gets. 3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Excellent staff and excellent services , a bit overrated room service fees
4 out of 5
by Ghassan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Cons: Parking Should be provided to Hotel Guests Free of charge
Parking Should be provided to Hotel Guests Free of charge
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Dubai

Poor condition

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Location is excellent, poor hotel facilities and renovation was done very poorly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

4 nights stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Nice view but uncomfortable bed. Clean and spacious however outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Basel, Switzerland

Good hotel, good staff - not on the seaside

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Ebookers
When you look at the Website, you get the impression that this hotel is right behind the beach. This is not the case: the hotel is behind the big road, which separates the hotel from the sea and that little beach resort - like all the other hotels in the area. Apart from that, everything OK.