Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Great trip.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
We stayed for 10 days and we had a great time, hotel was very comfortable and clean. staff was very attentive and a pleasure to work with. If ever you are in this area and need a hotel I recommend this hotel very highly. wireless internet was always working at a good speed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TIRED

Posted Sep 29, 2015
The Rivoli Palace Hotel is very tired and needs attention. The breakfast was the same every day with little choice for anyone wanting a healthy option ie fresh fruit yogurt etc although Lebanon has an abundance of inexpensive local produce. The coffee and tea were from a sachets and the coffee and tea making facilities in the room were chargeable!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kerollus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard from Leb.

Don't have high expectations

Posted May 27, 2014
Internet issue. Room has a bad smell. Noise around the hotel all night long. Poor breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fournier from France

very friendly staff, good comfort

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
stayed a week as a 4 people family. as long as you don't go for the Junios Suite but you select the above category, you'll have a very good stay. The new management of the hotel has high quality standards and is very friendly and service oriented. Roof top swimming pool was getting completely renovated when we were there. Would be happy to come back when it's open. I recommend the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Radwan Matta from Sweden

vacation

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Good location. Good service. Nice view .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe@rose from australia

Nice hotel, great service and good location

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Clean, great service and very friendly staff.
Location: close to the sea, with beautiful views of the sea.
Beautiful hotel. Very good location and views. Great service and friendly staff. Very generous food for breakfast . Highly recommend the hotel to all.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Not impressed from Sydney

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
not impressed. moved to a much better hotel after the first night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dr. Chalabi from Erbil

My impression

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
Ladies and Gentlemen, Love and respect I spent two nights at your hotel, the impression was as follows: 1. The service was excellent. 2. Excellent cleaning. 3. Morning breakfast was wonderful and saturated. The Amazing thing –Really- was the type of people who have been selected to deal with customers, especially Mr. George and Mr. Roy and sweet Ms. at the reception. For all that, the next visit will inevitably be at your hotel. My love D. Chalabi