Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a nice experience

Posted May 15, 2017
Best place for family and nice place for shopping & touristic activities .
5 out of 5
by Rabih

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo - Egypt

Amazing One 😍

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Fabulous hotel with amazing location , amazing rooms , amazing tools & kitchen inside rooms , Speechless pool view , but the pool needs some music on it with a bigger poolbar , Except that _& the Receptionist girl who called me over 20 times to ask me to make checkout early_ ... everything is simply Excellent .. Hope to make it there soon again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Gr8, the front staff is very professional & very welcoming
5 out of 5
by Mozaffar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gary from Glasgow

Excellent place

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good base for work or tourism
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not exactly "seaview"

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Location and the fact that it has a kitchen in it for cooking.
Cons: They should definitely rearrange seaview/cityview booking system as it misguides people and the customers end up paying extra on this basis.
The staff is friendly all the time but they are not necessarily efficient in solving your problems when you have any. My major problem was that we were staying at Staybridge to celebrate our anniversary and thus booked a room with sea view but the room they put us in was with city view - had a sea view only if you stepped on the very end of the balcony, which is ridiculous. They could have offered another room or a compensation for the extra amount we paid when we enquired about this - but they did not. Neither did they admit that that was unacceptable (they explain us that all the rooms . [Staff: All rooms above level 11 are considered seaview. Me: Well ours is at the end of the floor so looking at back where there is no sea. Staff: No seaview rooms left in smoking floors. Me: We don't smoke. S: Have you checked the rooftop view? Me: ???] On the day of our check out, we were asked by a more senior staff member at the reception desk about our stay and we did mention (for the third time) that the room was not seaview. The answer to that third complaint was that (again) we should check the rooftop for a view :) As I said, staff was always friendly but often useless. It was a shame since I really loved the city and would expected them to be more helpful after reading all the good reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Nice hotel, centerally located.

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Cons: Pillows are not comfortable .
Cozy hotel, centerally located and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Having a kitchenette is a plus. Recommended and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mousa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Amazing Hotel! Great location!

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The location of this hotel is great, just a very short walk from Hamra's Main Street... Taxi's are questions up outside and prices are controlled by the hotel... The staff are extremely polite and helpful... The rooms are very clean and importable... If there is only one small drawback, oit would be that if you are on a lower floor overlooking the street outside, then the sound of horns and/or traffic may be disturbing at times...