Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
I have been using this place for the past 5 years and the last time i stayed was pretty bad. I asked to speak with the manager and i was not able to talk to him . There are so many hotels would love me to do business with. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and nice but there is nobody carry our bags!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff was very helpful, nice and polite.
Cons: Our room was clean in general. However, 4 times out of 12 (as we stayed for 13 nights) nobody came to clean the room. It was a little annoying.
Location: The location was great for us: close to our bank, shopping mall, restaurant and not so far from downtown Beirut.
Satisfied with my overall stay. Reception is warm and friendly, room service was good and the restaurant is a must try but the housekeeping needs improvement.
4 out of 5
by joseph from zahle

great and useful

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
it was very good.. just 1 thg was missing; taking a look at notes that people write when booking online.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Hotels for 1 reception

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Actually there are 2 Suite Hotel facing each others with 1 receptionist who is very busy and doesn't care about the customer. And you need to cross a busy road to meet her. Room service was the only good thing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

etoiles a revoir absolument.belles

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
hotel que je ne recommanderais a personne.Situ/ loin du centre de jal el dib.J'avais une autre nuit reservée a cet hotel que j'ai annulé car l'adresse était fausse.Vitres sales,salle de bain minimale,planchers avec brulure de cigarettes,aucune personne a la reception.Cet hotel ne merite pas ce titre.A $10,00ce serait beaucoup.