Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Nice hotel, close to Aswak Beirut and Zaitona Bay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I love the hotel and the staff was so friendly. They also have a small nice pool on the roof.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Lama El Hourany , Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Asmaa, We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at The Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, our location is one of our main attraction and strength as it's walking distance to the best spots of Beirut. Please consider Warwick Palm Beach your second home in Beirut and we look forward to welcome you again soon. Best Regards The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

cool

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Wonderful experience very realxing in the middle of a busy city. Great food, breakfast. Amazing view from top floor
4 out of 5
by Bassam from Kuwait

Bassam

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room wasn't very clean after the room service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, First we would like to Thank you for visiting the Warwick Palm Beach Hotel. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience happened during your stay, our staff are working hard to maintain cleanness standards especially in rooms. We appreciate your constructive feedback and we will be investigating and improving our services. We will be honored to welcome you once again soon and have the chance to make it up for you. Best Regards, The Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for your time in Beirut

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here one night in Beirut. This is an incredible hotel with plush provisions, with an affordable costs. Conveniently located on the corniche in Beirut, close to the wonderful Zaytunay Bay area with lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by THERESA from united arab emirates

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for business or pleasure cozy hotel good location by the sea side
4 out of 5
by Amer from New Zealand

good and freindly stuff

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was good generally, I was busy, thats why I didnt enjoy the many facilities in the Hotel like the swimming pool and Gem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Welcoming staff

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Well located, very clean, great rooftop pool and bar. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Very good experience for the price.
Well located, very clean, great rooftop pool and bar. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Very good experience for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Nice location with nice pool

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Update the rooms and and have better internet
Location: Close to zaytona bay
Staff are nice and hotel is in good location. Internet is not good. Rooms need renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We have already restored the rooms of 3 floors with supplement charge for a renovated room and have already upgraded our internet connection. We wish to welcome you back and provide you a room on one of our newly renovated club floor rooms. Kind regards,