Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Wonderful experience very realxing in the middle of a busy city. Great food, breakfast. Amazing view from top floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for your time in Beirut

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here one night in Beirut. This is an incredible hotel with plush provisions, with an affordable costs. Conveniently located on the corniche in Beirut, close to the wonderful Zaytunay Bay area with lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by THERESA from united arab emirates

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for business or pleasure cozy hotel good location by the sea side
4 out of 5
by Amer from New Zealand

good and freindly stuff

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was good generally, I was busy, thats why I didnt enjoy the many facilities in the Hotel like the swimming pool and Gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Welcoming staff

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Well located, very clean, great rooftop pool and bar. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Very good experience for the price.
Well located, very clean, great rooftop pool and bar. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Very good experience for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Nice location with nice pool

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Update the rooms and and have better internet
Location: Close to zaytona bay
Staff are nice and hotel is in good location. Internet is not good. Rooms need renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We have already restored the rooms of 3 floors with supplement charge for a renovated room and have already upgraded our internet connection. We wish to welcome you back and provide you a room on one of our newly renovated club floor rooms. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in ottima posizione.

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Un viaggio di lavoro senza problemi. Posizione centrale. Buona camera. Un po' lungo il checkout
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest , Grazie per aver condiviso la tua bella recensione che segue la tua recente visita . E ' delizioso a sapere che hai avuto un piacevole soggiorno e che vi sia piaciuto camere e la posizione dell'hotel , questo feedback è molto apprezzato . Noi speriamo di avere l'opportunità di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo in futuro e di fornire con il check-out processo più veloce . Cordiali saluti, L'amministrazione
5 out of 5
by Lydia Ellna from paraqna- argentina

volvería si pudiera

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien, muy buena disposición humana y ubicación del hotel. la pasé árbaro
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente valorado, Gracias por compartir tu opinión encantadora después de su reciente visita usted. Estamos muy orgullosos de nuestro personal en el Warwick Hotel Palm Beach y siempre es agradable recibir tales amables comentarios como el tuyo . Nos aseguraremos de que todos sus amables comentarios y elogios se pasan al equipo. Nosotros esperamos que tenemos la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo en el futuro. Saludos cordiales, La gestión
5 out of 5
by Curtis from Amman, Jordan

Lebanon, on the corniche, along the Med

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for business. Good breakfast buffet.Clean. Quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at the Warwick Palm Beach Hotel. Please be assured that your impressions have been shared with the entire team. We look very much forward to welcoming you back . Kind regards, The Management