Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get better hotels with some extra dollars

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The building is too old the furniture were rusty and smily they dont clean well the rooms you can find better hotels with some extra dollars
5 out of 5
by Majd from Deutschland

sehr empfohlen

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ich habe 15 Tage mit meiner Familie hier verbracht……Alles war toll (das Frühstück ,die Lage des Hotels und die Aussicht,das Personal,Das Zimmer,Der Preis ist ideal im Vergleich zu den anderen Hotels.....),aber das Schwimmbad war geschlossen weil wir außerhalb des “Seasons” waren,aber das hat unseren Urlaub nicht getrübt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel is nothing as advertised

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Location was the best thing at this hotel
Cons: Update the rooms, clean the rooms, change the sheets, paint the walls, having better internet, and be honest about bed sizes. Get rid of the bed bugs
This hotel was very close to the highway. It has adequate free parking and does have internet when it works. They change the password daily so it sucks having to call and asking for new code daily and hoping the internet actually worked. The room had a fridge and had water and sodas stocked only on the first day. When they say that they provide free amenities, well, that was not 100% true. The bathroom was falling apart. Walls were patched up. The ac leaked, and there were bugs in the bed. The blankets did not look clean and I asked for new blankets on day one. The shower has very very low pressure and honestly it sucked but at least there was hot water. The hotel offered free breakfast but the hours were not good for me so I did not get a chance to try it. The elevators are very small and do not expect to be able to roll a stroller inside it. Tv channels were decent but when I checked in, I had to rescan the tv for channels. The balcony doors and windows did not have locks on them. The room stated that it came with 1 bed and one twin bed but the twin bed was a chair that opened up which was a foot off the floor. The walls in the room were all patched up and I guess painting it was a hard thing for the hotel to do and many tiles were missing or miscolored. Honestly, it was more like a motel and not a hotel. I will not revisit the location as the only good things about the location were the internet that sometimes worked and was free, and it had a tv.
4 out of 5
by Suheil

Good

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very good stay, friendly stuff, clean rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by suhaila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marwan

Not a hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Zoukotel always making a good deals and that is what make me book it but the actual hotel is totally different than the way it looks on the website. it is a building with no view, very regular rooms.