Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alameddine

Very clean, excellent value for money

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Some of the hotel's rooms have an excellent view, and the view is within walkable distance. Nice location and very good attention to detail (the room felt like a temporary home rather than a hotel room) I went during christmas week, thus the nearest hotel was for double the price, yet what the hotel offers is excellent especially when compared to the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Ricky, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Wakim and hope to welcome you again soon, Merry Xmas and happy New year 2017 Ricky
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Met and Brummanna, but "smelly"

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi in the room was very slow to non-existent first three days;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel in Biet Miery

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel staff were all equally helpful, spoke great English, were so accompanying! That's for making our stay a memorable one! Merci
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2016 by Ricky, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank you for your review.it was our pleasure serving you. We look forward to welcoming you again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is good , but the window glass need to be more clean and the balcony too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than expected

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The authentic Lebanese hospitality.
Location: Close to a lot of great places, like shops, Broumana, etc.
Good staff, location and a deal in general. Enjoyed the coffee made by the management and how they work hard to ensure your satisfaction.
5 out of 5
by sam chartouni from USA

great, impressive,highly recommand

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
this is the best hotel I have been to,great location,very hepful personal,mr. wakim a great man,miss lama ,mr.shareef,all of them made our stay a great one.i like to thank all of them,it felt like home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
Remove it for God's sake
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

the Best Budget choice !

Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA Illinois

Nice for the money

Posted Feb 11, 2011 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel had no rating when I booked it but after seeing room I felt like it should get high marks and I gave it a 4 out of 5 stars. The room was nice even thou some of the fixtures needed updated. We enjoyed our stay here in the hotel. The staff treated us very well and I would stay here again.