Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Location wise is convenient but the toilet arrangement was disappointing as there was no place for you to hang your clothes. And the gym was also not quite a gym with a body shaker machine and a cycling machine. The business Centre comes with 2 computer but only has one keyboard attached that has A and Z not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with our stay

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: breakfast
Cons: bathroom caution signage and non-slip mat.
Courteous staff. clean room. awesome breakfast! the best hotel we had on our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

nice Onsen hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Nice onsen hotel with this price range, the in room onsen is clean. my only concern is due to the humidity of the room is so high and many décor is make out wood. It gives an unpleasant odor of damp wood smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotspring tub was good. Good for couple stay. Do take note of the check-in time, could be written as a fine print, so be careful.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL C C

Fantastic and romantic spa

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Value for money and very convenient to access MRT and food places
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Surprising Gem!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
We got a free upgrade to Classic room although we booked a Grace room. Very courteous staff, very clean room, good coffee and breakfast spread. Hot spring tub in the room was amazing. Surpassed all our expectations in all areas and highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
The hotel is comfortable, clean. The staffs are nice. Breakfast simple but still good. Although without any other facilities beside hot spring, but i don't stay in the hotel most of the time except back for rest. Good location, very near to mrt and marketplace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very nice hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel was very clean, enjoyed the spa. Got an upgrade to a bigger room for free. Excellent. Need a bit of walking distance to the hotel from MRT.
5 out of 5
by chienyao

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
For the room, it smells something...And the breakfast was really great.